Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

15th Anniversary Championship Series

June 6, 2019 - June 16, 2019

Turlock Poker Room will be hosting its 15th Anniversary Championship Poker Series that will be held on the 6th till 16th June, 2019.  The series will feature exciting NLH events that include Bounty, Big Blind Ante, 6-Handed, Mexican Poker Limit, Limit Omaha, 50/50 Bounty, $550 main event and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 06 Jun at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Bounty $125
Fri 07 Jun at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em BIG BLIND ANTE $150
Sat 08 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6 Handed $200
Sun 09 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Bounty $150
Mon 10 Jun at 4:00 pm NLH ALL IN OR FOLD BOUNTY $40
Tue 11 Jun at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em 50/50 Bounty $115
Wed 12 Jun at 1:00 pm Limit Omaha HI/LO Split $125
Wed 12 Jun at 5:00 pm MEXICAN POKER NO LIMIT $230
Thu 13 Jun at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em

Thu 13 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 14 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 15 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 16 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$550

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

Turlock Poker Room
2321 W Main St
Turlock, CA 95380 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 209-668-1010
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/turlock-poker-room
15th Anniversary Championship Series
News World Casino Directory
March 21, 2019