Loading Events

« All Events

2017/18 WSOP Circuit – HARRAH’S ATLANTIC CITY

March 8 - March 19

2017/18 WSOP Circuit will continue with its tour making a stop at Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City running 13 events from the 8th to 19th March, 2018. The tournament will kick-off with the opening event with a guaranteed prize pool of $150,000 and the 2-day main event will have a guaranteed prize pool of $400,000. Other featured events include the Ladies event, No Limit Hold’em $150,000 Guaranteed and others.

The tournament will also feature the Rio 2018 WSOP Main Event Satellites.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thur 08 Mar at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em $150,000 Guaranteed

Thur 08 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – FLT A

Thur 08 Mar at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – FLT B

Fri 09 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – FLT C

Fri 09 Mar at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – FLT D

$365
Sat 10 Mar at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $75,000 Guaranteed

Sat 10 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Monster Stack – FLT A

Sat 10 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Monster Stack – FLT B

$365
Sun 11 Mar at 10:00 am Senior Event $250
Sun 11 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $365
Mon 12 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Double Stack $365
Tue 13 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $365
Tue 13 Mar at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Bounty $365
Wed 14 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Turbo  $365
Wed 14 Mar at 5:00 pm Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better $365
Thur 15 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Double Stack $580
Fri 16 Mar at 12:00 pm

Main Event $400,000 Guaranteed

Fri 16 Mar at 12:00 pm Main Event – Day 1

Sat 17 Mar at 12:00 pm Main Event – Day 2

$1,675
Sat 17 Mar at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $365
Sun 18 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $365
Sun 18 Mar at 3:00 pm Ladies Event $135
Mon 19 Mar at 12:00 pm

Rio 2018 WSOP Main Event Satellites Step 1

Two Satellites:

  • Monday March 19, 12:00 PM
  • Monday March 19, 3:00 PM

Both Satellites are re-entry tournaments.

$150
Mon 19 Mar at 7:00 pm Rio 2018 WSOP Main Event Satellite Step 2 $1,100

Details

Start:
March 8
End:
March 19
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Harrah’s Resort Atlantic City
777 Harrah's Boulevard
Atlantic City, NJ 8401 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(609) 441-5000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/harrah-s-atlantic-city-2851