Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2017/18 WSOP Circuit – Potawatomi

February 1 - February 12

The 2017/18 Word Series of Poker (WSOP) makes a stop at Potawatomi Hotel & Casino in Milwaukee, Wisconsin running 12 exciting events from 1st to 12th February, 2018. The tournament will kick-off with an opening event “$365 No Limit Hold’em” allowing a single re-entry. Other featured events include $365 No-Limit Hold’em Re-entry $150,000 Guaranteed, $365 No-Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $100,000 Guaranteed, $1,675 No-Limit Hold’em Main Event $750,000 Guaranteed and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thur 01 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em (Single Re-entry) $365
Thur 01 Feb at 4:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha Re-entry $355
Fri 02 Feb at 11:00 am

No-Limit Hold’em Re-entry $150,000 Guaranteed

Fri 02 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em Re-entry – Day 1A

Fri 02 Feb at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-entry – Day 1B

Sat 03 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em Re-entry – Day 1C

Sat 03 Feb at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-entry – Day 1D

$365
Sun 04 Feb at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 04 Feb at 3:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em (Single Re-entry) $580
Mon 05 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed Re-entry $365
Tue 06 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em (Single Re-entry) $365
Wed 07 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $100,000 Guaranteed $365
Thur 08 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em High Roller Re-entry $2,200
Thur 08 Feb at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em (20-minute Levels) $365
Fri 09 Feb at 11:00 am

No-Limit Hold’em Main Event $750,000 Guaranteed

Fri 09 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em Main Event – Day 1

Sat 10 Feb at 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em Main Event – Day 2

$1,675
Fri 09 Feb at 5:00 pm Ladies Event $135
Sat 10 Feb at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-entry (20-minute Levels) $365
Sun 11 Feb at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 11 Feb at 3:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Double Stack Re-entry $365

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Potawatomi Casino
1721 West Canal Street
Milwaukee, WI 53233 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(414) 645-6888
Review:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/potawatomi-bingo-casino-3297