Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2017/18 WSOP Circuit – THE BICYCLE CASINO

March 3 - March 14

The 2017-2018 season of the World Series of Poker Circuit will continue with its tour making a stop at The Bicycle Casino in Los Angeles running 12 events from the 3rd to 14th March, 2018. The opening event will have a guaranteed prize pool of $75,000 following by the second 4-day event that will have a guaranteed prize pool of $300,000. Other featured events include No-Limit Hold’em High Roller, Pot-Limit Omaha, Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better and the $1,675 2-day Main Event.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 03 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $75,000 Guaranteed $365
Sun 04 Mar at 11:30 am

No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK $300,000 Guaranteed

Sun 04 Mar at 11:30 am No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – Day 1A Morning Flight

Sun 04 Mar at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – Day 1A Afternoon Flight

Mon 05 Mar at 11:30 am No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – Day 1B Morning Flight

Mon 05 Mar at 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – Day 1B Afternoon Flight

$365
Tue 06 Mar at 11:30 am No-Limit Hold’em $365
Wed 07 Mar at 11:30 am No-Limit Hold’em $580
Wed 07 Mar at 2:00 pm Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better $365
Thur 08 Mar at 11:30 am No-Limit Hold’em $365
Fri 09 Mar at 11:30 am No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $365
Sat 10 Mar at 12:00 pm

Main Event

Sat 10 Mar at 12:00 pm Main Event – Day 1

Sun 11 Mar at 12:00 pm Main Event – Day 2

$1,675
Mon 12 Mar at 2:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em High Roller $3,250
Tue 13 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Bounty $1,125
Tue 13 Mar at 3:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha $580
Wed 14 Mar at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Turbo $580

Details

Start:
March 3
End:
March 14
Event Category:
Event Tags:

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

The Bicycle Hotel & Casino
888 Bicycle Casino Drive
Bell Gardens, CA 90201 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 562-806-4646
Review:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/bicycle-casino-1911