Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2017 HPT Colorado

September 6 - September 18

Heartland Poker Tour will make a stop at Golden Gates Casino, Colorado running a series of exciting poker events from the 6th till 18th September, 2017. The NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack Tournament will be the opening event with 4 flights running over 5 days. The $1,650 HPT Main Eventn will kick-off on the 14th of September with the final table screened live. Other featured events include the $3,000 High Roller NLHE Tournament and $300 NLHE Seniors (Age 50+).

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 06 Sept at 12:00 pm

NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack Tournament

Wed 06 Sept at 12:00 pm NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack Tournament – Day 1A

Thur 07 Sept at 12:00 pm NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack Tournament – Day 1B

Fri 08 Sept at 12:00 pm NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack Tournament – Day 1C

Sat 09 Sept at 12:00 pm NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack Tournament – Day 1D

Sun 10 Sept at 12:00 pm NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack Tournament – Day 2

$400
Sun 10 Sept at 3:00 pm

NLHE  Tournament

$200
Mon 11 Sept at 12:00 pm

NLHE Seniors (Age 50+)

$300
Tue 12 Sept at 12:00 pm

NLHE Tournament

$150
Wed 13 Sept at 12:00 pm

$1,650 HPT Main Event

Wed 13 Sept at 12:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 1A

Thur 14 Sept at 12:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 1B

Fri 15 Sept at 12:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 1C

Sat 16 Sept at 12:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 1D

Sun 17 Sept at 12:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 2

Sun 17 Sept at 12:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Final Day: Televised

$1,650
Sun 17 Sept at 3:00 pm

$3,000 High Roller NLHE Tournament

Sun 17 Sept at 3:00 pm High Roller NLHE Tournament – Day 1

Mon 18 Sept at 2:00 pm High Roller NLHE Tournament – Day 2

$3,000
Mon 18 Sept at 12:00 pm

NLHE Tournament

$80

Details

Start:
September 6
End:
September 18
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Golden Gates Casino
261 Main Street
Black Hawk, CO 80422 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(303) 582-1650
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-gates-casino-2089