Loading Events

« All Events

2017 HPT – Indiana

August 24 - September 4

Heartland Poker Tour (HPT) makes a stop at Ameristar East Chigago running the $1,650 HPT Main Event from the 2nd of September to 4th September, 2017. The final table will be streamed live via at Twitch.tv/HPTpoker.  The poker tournament will kick off from the 24th of August running a series of events including  $350 NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament – $200,000 Guaranteed, $300 NLHE Seniors (Age 50+) $30,000 Guaranteed, $200 NLHE – $50 Bounty Tournament – $10,000 Guaranteed and others.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thur 24 Aug at 2:00 pm

$350 NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thur 24 Aug at 2:00 pm $350 NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament – Day 1A

Fri 25 Aug at 2:00 pm $350 NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament – Day 1B

Sat 26 Aug at 2:00 pm $350 NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament – Day 1C

Sun 27 Aug at 12:00 pm $350 NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament – Day 2

$350
Sun 27 Aug at 11:00 am

$300 NLHE Seniors (Age 50+) $30,000 Guaranteed

$300
Sun 27 Aug at 2:00 pm

$150 NLHE – LADIES Event

$150
Mon 28 Aug at 2:00 pm

$200 NLHE – $50 Bounty Tournament – $10,000 Guaranteed 

$200
Tue 29 Aug at 2:00 pm

$200 NLHE 6 MAX Tournament – $15,000 Guaranteed

$200
Wed 30 Aug at 11:00 am

$200 NLHE Seniors (Age 50+) – $20,000 Guaranteed

$200
Wed 30 Aug at 4:00 am

$200 Pot Limit Omaha – $10,000 Guaranteed

 $200
Thur 31 Aug at 2:00 pm

$1,650 HPT Main Event

Thur 31 Aug at 2:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 1A

Fri 01 Sept at 2:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 1B

Sat 02 Sept at 1:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 1C

Sun 03 Sept at 1:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 2

Mon 04 Sept at 12:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Final Table/Livestream at Twitch.tv/HPTpoker

$1,650

Details

Start:
August 24
End:
September 4
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Ameristar Casino – East Chicago
777 Ameristar Boulevard
East Chicago, IN 46312 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(219) 378-3000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/harrah-s-east-chicago-casino-and-hotel-2294