Loading Events

« All Events

2017 HPT Indiana – Belterra Casino

November 3 - November 13

The 2017 Heartland Poker Tour (HPT) will be at Belterra Casino Resort in Indiana running 10 poker events from the 3rd to 13th November.  The opening event titled NLHE Monster Stack will have a guaranteed prize pool of $75,000 and the $1,100 HPT Main Event running over 5 days from 9th to 13th November will have a guaranteed prize pool of $250,000 .  Other exciting events lined-up include NLHE Seniors (Age 50+), NLHE DEEP STACK Tournament and the NLHE Bounty Tournament.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 03 Nov at 2:00 pm

NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament $75,000 Guaranteed

Fri 03 Nov at 2:00 pm NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament – Day 1A

Sat 04 Nov at 11:00 am NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament – Day 1B

Sat 04 Nov at 4:00 pm NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament – Day 1C

Sun 05 Nov at 12:00 pm NLHE MONSTER Stack Tournament – Day 2

$300
Sun 05 Nov at 11:00 am NLHE Seniors (Age 50+)  – $1,000 Winner’s Package $200
Mon 06 Nov at 2:00 pm NLHE DEEP STACK Tournament – NEW EVENT $5,000 Guaranteed $150
Tue 07 Nov at 2:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $200
Wed 08 Nov at 11:00 am NLHE Seniors (Age 50+) $150
Wed 08 Nov at 4:00 pm NLHE Bounty Tournament – $50 Bounty $200
Thur 09 Nov at 2:00 pm

HPT Main Event – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thur 09 Nov at 2:00 pm HPT Main Event – Day 1A

Fri 10 Nov at 2:00 pm HPT Main Event – Day 1B

Sat 11 Nov at 1:00 pm HPT Main Event – Day 1C

Sun 12 Nov at 12:00 pm HPT Main Event – Day 2

Mon 13 Nov at 12:00 pm HPT Main Event – Final Day/Live Stream Twitch.TV/HPTpoker

$1,100
Thur 09 Nov at 4:00 pm NLHE Tournament 6 MAX – NEW EVENT $200
Sat 11 Nov at 6:00 pm NLHE Tournament $100
Sun 12 Nov at 12:30 pm NLHE Bounty Tournament – $100 Bounty (One Day Event) $300

Details

Start:
November 3
End:
November 13
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Belterra Casino Resort
777 Belterra Drive
Belterra, IN 47020 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(812) 427-7777
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/belterra-casino-resort-2289