Loading Events

« All Events

2017 HPT Missouri

September 20 - October 2

From Colorado, the 2017 Heartland Poker Tour makes its next stop at Ameristar Casino St. Charles in Missouri running 8 poker events from the 21st September till 2nd  October, 2017. Satellites will kick-off as from the 20th of September with the $375 Single Table Satellites awarding two top players a seat to the $1,650 Main Event.

The opening event will have a guaranteed prize pool of $100,000 and a buy-in of $350. Other featured events include $1,650 HPT Main Event,  $230 NLH Tournament – 6 MAX,  $230 Seniors (50+) NLH Tournament and $200 NLH Deep Stack Tournament.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thur 21 Sept at 2:00 pm

$350 NLH Tournament $100k Guaranteed

Thur 21 Sept at 2:00 pm $350 NLH Tournament – Day 1A

Fri 22 Sept at 2:00 pm $350 NLH Tournament – Day 1B

Sat 23 Sept at 1:00 pm $350 NLH Tournament – Day 1C

Sun 24 Sept at 1:00 pm $350 NLH Tournament – Day 2

$350
Sun 24 Sept at 1:00 pm

$300 NLH Bounty Tournament – $100 Bounties

$300
Mon 25 Sept at 12:00 pm

$200 NLH Deep Stack Tournament

$200
Tue 26 Sept at 12:00 pm

$230 Seniors (50+) NLH Tournament

$230

Wed 27 Sept at 3:00 pm

$230 Pot Limit Omaha Tournament

$230
Thur 28 Sept at 2:00 pm

$1,650 HPT Main Event

Thur 28 Sept at 2:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 1A

Fri 29 Sept at 2:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 1B

Sat 30 Sept at 1:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 1C

Sun 01 Oct t at 1:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Day 2

Mon 02 Oct at 12:00 pm $1,650 HPT Main Event – Final Table: Live streaming via Twitch.TV/HPTpoker

$1,650
Thur 28 Sept at 4:00 pm

$230 NLH Tournament – 6 MAX

$230
Sun 01 Oct at 2:00 pm

$350 NLH Survivor Tournament – 1 in 5 receives $1500

$350

Details

Start:
September 20
End:
October 2
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Ameristar Casino – St. Charles
1 Ameristar Boulevard
Saint Charles, MO MO 63301 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(636) 949-7777
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/ameristar-casino-st-charles-2453