Loading Events

« All Events

2017 World Series of Poker EUROPE

October 19 - November 10

King’s Casino Rozvadov will be the new home for the 2017 World Series of Poker Europe that will run from 19th October to 10th November.  The poker tournament will feature 11 bracelets events all having a guaranteed prize pool of more than €20 million.  The main event will have a guaranteed prize pool of €5 million and will consists of 2 flights. The longest event will be the Colossus Tournament with a guaranteed prize pool of €2 million and will consist of 10 starting flights.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thur 19 Oct at 2:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK €500,000 Guaranteed

Thur 19 Oct at 2:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – FLT A

Fri 20 Oct at 2:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – FLT B

Sat 21 Oct at 2:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – FLT C

€1,100
Mon 23 Oct at 2:00 pm

Pot-Limit Omaha

(Unlimited re-entry during open registration period. This event plays 8-Handed.)

Mon 23 Oct at 2:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha – FLT A

Tue 24 Oct at 2:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha – FLT B

€550
Wed 25 Oct at 3:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Super Turbo BOUNTY

(Every player is a €300 bounty. Unlimited re-entry during open registration period.)

€1,100
Thur 26 Oct at 3:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed

(Single re-entry during open registration period.)

€1,650
Fri 27 Oct at 12:00 pm

THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em €2 million Guaranteed

Fri 27 Oct at 12:00 pm THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em – FLT A

Fri 27 Oct at 6:00 pm THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em – FLT B

Sat 28 Oct at 12:00 pm THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em – FLT C

Sat 28 Oct at 6:00 pm THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em – FLT D

Sun 29 Oct at 12:00 pm THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em – FLT E

Sun 29 Oct at 6:00 pm THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em – FLT F

Mon 30 Oct at 12:00 pm THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em – FLT G

Mon 30 Oct at 6:00 pm THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em – FLT H

Tue 31 Oct at 12:00 pm THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em – FLT I

Tue 31 Oct at 6:00 pm THE COLOSSUS – No-Limit Hold’em – FLT J

€550
Sat 28 Oct at 2:00 pm

Pot-Limit Omaha

(8-Handed. Unlimited re-entry during open registration period.)

€2,200
Tue 31 Oct at 2:00 pm

Pot-Limit Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better

(Unlimited re-entry during open registration period.)

€1,650
Wed 01 Nov at 2:00 pm

Little One for One Drop No-Limit Hold’em €500,000 Guaranteed

Wed 01 Nov at 2:00 pm Little One for One Drop No-Limit Hold’em – FLT A

Thur 02 Nov at 2:00 pm Little One for One Drop No-Limit Hold’em – FLT B

€1,100
Wed 01 Nov at 3:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em High Roller

€25,000
Fri 03 Nov at 2:00 pm

High Roller for One Drop No-Limit Hold’em $10 million Guaranteed

€111,111
Sat 04 Nov at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em MAIN EVENT €5 million Guaranteed

Sat 04 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MAIN EVENT – FLT A

Sun 05 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MAIN EVENT – FLT B

€10,350
Tue 07 Nov at 12:00 am

WSOP Europe €25,000 Super High Roller

€25,000

Details

Start:
October 19
End:
November 10
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

King’s Casino Rozvadov
Rozvadov 7
Rozvadov, 348 06 Czech Republic
+ Google Map
Phone:
+420 374 616 050
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/king-s-casino-3447