Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2017 WSOP Circuit Tulsa

March 16 - March 27

2017 WSOP Circuit Tulsa
The 2017 World Series of Poker Circuit continues at Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa running a series of events from the 16th till 27th of March, 2017.  The tournament comprises of 12 events with the main event being the 9th event running on the 24th of March.  Other featured events include the $365 No Limit Hold’em Re-entry with a guaranteed prize pool of $250,000 and the $135 Ladies Ring Event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thur 16 Mar at 11:00 am $365 No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $365
Fri 17 Mar at 11:00 am
$365 No Limit Hold’em Re-entry $250k GTD

Fri 17 Mar at 11:00am $365 No Limit Hold’em Re-entry $250k GTD – Day 1A

Fri 17 Mar at 5:00pm $365 No Limit Hold’em Re-entry $250k GTD – Day 1B

Sat 18 Mar at 11:00am $365 No Limit Hold’em Re-entry $250k GTD – Day 1C

Sat 18 Mar at 5:00pm $365 No Limit Hold’em Re-entry $250k GTD – Day 1D

$365
Sun 19 Mar at 10:00 am $250 No Limit Hold’em Seniors Ring Event $250
Sun 19 Mar at 2:00 pm $365 No Limit Hold’em (1-Day) $365
Mon 20 mar at 11:00 am $365 No Limit Hold’em Freeze out $365
Mon 20 Mar at 5:00 pm $365 Omaha Hi-Lo Eight or Better $365
Tue 21 Mar at 5:00 pm $365 No Limit Hold’em $365
Wed 22 Mar at 11:00 am $365 No Limit Hold’em 6-Max $365
Thur 23 Mar at 11:00 am $580 No Limit Hold’em $580
Fri 24 Mar at 11:00 am
$1,675 No Limit Hold’em Main Event

Fri 24 Mar at 11:00am $1,675 No Limit Hold’em Main Event – Day 1

Sat 25 Mar at 11:00am $1,675 No Limit Hold’em Main Event – Day 2

$1,675
Fri 24 Mar at 5:00 pm $135 No Limit Hold’em Ladies Ring Event $135
Sat 25 Mar at 5:00 pm $365 Pot Limit Omaha $365
Sun 26 Mar at 10:00 am $250 Last Chance Seniors Ring Event $250
Sun 26 mar at 2:00 pm $365 No Limit Hold’em (1-Day) $365
Sun 26 mar at 5:00 pm $2,200 No Limit Hold’em High Roller $2,200

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tulsa
777 West Cherokee Street
Catoosa, OK 74015 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(981) 384-7800
Website:
worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hard-rock-casino-tulsa-ok