Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2017/18 WSOP Circuit – Choctaw Durant

January 3 - January 15

The 2017/18 WSOP Circuit will head to Choctaw Casino Resort in Durant, Oklahoma running a series of exciting events from the 3rd to 15th January, 2017. The poker tournament will consists of 13 events with the Main Event winner earning a free seat to the 2018 Global Casino Championship. Other exciting events to look forward to include the $365 No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry with a guaranteed prize pool of $500k, No-Limit Hold’em – $200k Guarantee and others.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 03 Jan at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK

Wed 03 Jan at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – Day 1A

Wed 03 Jan at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – Day 1B

Thur 04 Jan at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – Day 2

Thur 04 Jan at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK – Final Table

$365
Fri 05 Jan at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry – $500k Guarantee

Fri 05 Jan at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry – Day 1A

Fri 05 Jan at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry – Day 1B

Sat 06 Jan at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry – Day 2

Sat 06 Jan at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry – Final Table

$365
Sun 07 Jan at 12:00 pm

Ladies Event

$250
Sun 07 Jan at 2:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em (One-Day) $365
Sun 07 Nov at 5:00 pm

Big O

$365
Mon 08 Jan at 12:00 pm

Seniors Event

$250
Mon 08 Jan at 5:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em

$365
Tue 09 Jan at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em

$365
Tue 09 Jan at 5:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em

$580
Wed 10 Jan at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed

 $365
Wed 10 Jan at 5:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em

$1,125
Thur 11 Jan at 5:00 pm

Pot-Limit Omaha

$1,125
Fri 12 Jan at 12:00 pm

WSOP Main Event 

(One Re-Entry/Starting Flight – Winner earns a free seat to the 2018 Global Casino Championship.)

Fri 12 Jan at 12:00 pm WSOP Main Event – Day 1

Sat 13 Jan at 12:00 pm WSOP Main Event – Day 2 

$1,675
Sat 13 Jan at 5:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em – $200k Guarantee

Sat 13 Jan at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – Day 1

Sun 14 Jan at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – Day 2

Sun 14 Jan at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em – Final Table

$365
Mon 15 Jan at 5:00 pm

$250 Seniors Event

$250

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Choctaw Casino Durant
4216 Highway 69/75
Durant, OK 74701 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(580) 920-0160
Review:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/choctaw-gaming-center-durant-2978