Loading Events

« All Events

2017/18 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE HAMMOND

October 12 - October 23

The 2017/18 WSOP Circuit will make a quick stop at Horseshoe Hammond in Hammond, Indiana running 14 exciting events over 12 days. The poker tournament will be held on the 12th to 23rd October, 2017 kicking-off with the $500k guaranteed opening event. The main event will have a guaranteed prize pool of $1 million running over two days from the 20th to 21st of October. Other events include $365 Seniors Event, $365 No-Limit Hold’em Bounty, $580 Pot-Limit Omaha Re-Entry and $580 H.O.R.S.E.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thur 12 Oct at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry – $500K Guarantee

Thur 12 Oct at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry – Day 1A

Fri 13 Oct at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry – Day 1B

Fri 13 Oct at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry – Day 1C

Sat 14 Oct at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-Entry – Day 2

$365
Sun 15 Oct at 10:00 am

Seniors Event

$365
Sun 15 Oct at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em

$580
Sun 15 Oct at 5:00 pm

Pot-Limit Omaha Re-Entry

$580
Mon 16 Oct at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em MONSTER STACK

$365
Mon 16 Oct at 5:00 pm

H.O.R.S.E.

$580
Tue 17 Oct at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed

$580
Wed 18 Oct at 2:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em

$1,125
Thur 19 Oct at 12:00 pm

Omaha Hi-Lo 8 or Better

$365
Fri 20 Oct at 12:00 pm

WSOP MAIN EVENT – $1M Guaranteed

Fri 20 Oct at 12:00 pm WSOP MAIN EVENT – Day 1

Sat 21 Oct at 12:00 pm WSOP MAIN EVENT – Day 2

$1,675
Sun 22 Oct at 10:00 am

Seniors Event

(Age 50+ – No Casino Champ points awarded)

$365
Sun 22 Oct at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em Bounty

($100 Bounties)

$365
Sun 22 Oct at 5:00 pm

No-Limit High Roller Re-Entry

$5,300
Mon 23 Oct at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em Turbo

$365

Details

Start:
October 12
End:
October 23
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Horseshoe Hammond
777 Casino Center Dr
Hammond, IN 46320 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 219-473-7000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/horseshoe-casino-hammond-2296