Loading Events

« All Events

2018/19 WSOP Circuit – HARRAH’S NEW ORLEANS

May 9 - May 20

2018/19 World Series of Poker (WSOP) Circuit will continue with its stops making a stop at Harrah’s New Orleans running a series of exciting events from the 9th till 20th May, 2019.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 09 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Thu 09 May at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 09 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 10 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 10 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 11 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 12 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sat 11 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 12 May at 9:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 12 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $600
Mon 13 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em 6-Handed $400
Mon 13 May at 4:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em

Mon 13 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 14 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 15 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$250
Tue 14 May at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $600
Wed 15 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Monster Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 16 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed $1,125
Thu 16 May at 1:00 pm Ladies Event $250
Fri 17 May at 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT – $750,000 Guaranteed

Fri 17 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 18 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 19 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 20 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,700
Sat 18 May at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Sun 19 May at 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sun 19 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 20 May at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Harrah’s New Orleans Casino & Hotel
8 Canal Street
New Orleans, LA 70130 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(540) 533-6000
Website:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/harrah-s-new-orleans-casino-2347