Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 Artemis Poker Series

November 23 - December 2

Kaya Artemis Resort & Casino will be hosting the 2018 Artemis Poker Series that will run from 23rd November till 2nd December, 2018. The tournament will feature 9 events kick starting with the Warm Up event with a guaranteed prize pool of ₺200,000.

The 3-day main event will have a guaranteed prize pool of ₺1 million. Other featured events include the Artemis Cup, High Roller, Deepstack Masters, Super KOP Bounty, etc.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 23 Nov at 3:00 pm

Warm-Up – ₺200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 23 Nov at 3:00 pm Warm-Up – DAY 1

Sat 24 Nov at 2:00 pm Warm-Up – DAY 2

Sun 25 Nov at 1:00 pm Warm-Up – DAY 3

₺2,500
Sun 25 Nov at 8:00 pm Super KO Bounty – ₺350,000 Guaranteed ₺10,000
Mon 26 Nov at 2:00 pm High Roller – ₺350,000 Guaranteed ₺10,000
Tue 27 Nov at 2:00 pm Artemis Cup – ₺75,000 Guaranteed ₺1,200
Wed 28 Nov at 1:00 pm Deepstack Masters – ₺75,000 Guaranteed ₺1,500
Thu 29 Nov at 1:00 pm

Main Event – ₺1,000,000 Guaranteed

Thu 29 Nov at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 30 Nov at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 1 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 2 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

₺5,500
Fri 30 Nov at 10:00 pm Super KO Bounty – ₺30,000 Guaranteed ₺1,000
Sat 01 Dec at 8:00 pm Second Chance Turbo – ₺75,000 Guaranteed 2,000
Sun 02 Dec at 4:00 pm Farewell ₺2,000

Details

Start:
November 23
End:
December 2
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Venue

Kaya Artemis Resort and Casino
Turizm Bölgesi Magosa
Bafra, Cyprus
+ Google Map
Phone:
+90 (392) 630 60 00
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/kaya-artemis-resort-casino