Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 CHAMPIONSHIP – AMERISTAR EAST CHICAGO

November 1 - November 13

Heartland Poker Tour (HPT) will be running the HPT Championship on the 1st till 13th November, 2018 at Ameristar East Chicago in Chicagoland. The tournament consisting of 13 events will feature the $2,500 HPT Championship Main event with a guaranteed prize pool of $500,000.

The 2-day opening event consisting of 3 starting flights will have a guaranteed prize pool of $200,000. Other featured events include NLH Monster Seniors, Pot Limit Omaha, NLH 6-Max, NLH Deep Stack Progressive Bounty, etc.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 01 Nov at 2:00 pm

NLH Monster Stack – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 01 Nov at 2:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – DAY 1A

Fri 02 Nov at 2:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – DAY 1B

Sat 03 Nov at 2:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – DAY 1C

Sun 04 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH Monster Stack – DAY 2

$350
Sun 04 Nov at 11:00 am NLH Seniors (50+) – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 04 Nov at 4:00 pm 7 – Game Mix (Limit H.O.R.S.E. NLH,PLO) $200
Mon 05 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH Bounty – $50 Bounties – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 06 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH 6 – Max – $15,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 06 Nov at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 06 Nov at 7:00 pm NLH TAG TEAM Switch – $100 per player $200
Wed 07 Nov at 12:00 pm

NLH HEADS UP – 64 player Max

Wed 07 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH HEADS UP – DAY 1

Thu 08 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH HEADS UP – DAY 2

$500
Wed 07 Nov at 2:00 pm BIG 0 5 Card (Pot Limit 8 or Better) – 8 Hand – NEW $300
Thu 08 Nov at 11:00 am NLH Seniors Championship (50+) $500
Fri 09 Nov at 2:00 pm

HPT Championship Event – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 09 Nov at 2:00 pm Championship Event – DAY 1A

Sat 10 Nov at 12:00 pm Championship Event – DAY 1B

Sun 11 Nov at 12:00 pm Championship Event – DAY 1C

Mon 12 Nov at 11:00 am Championship Event – DAY 2

Tue 13 Nov at 12:00 pm Championship Event – FINAL DAY

$2,500
Sun 11 Nov at 3:00 pm NLH Bounty – $100 Bounties $300
Mon 12 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH Deep Stack Progressive Bounty – NEW $500

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Ameristar Casino – East Chicago
777 Ameristar Boulevard
East Chicago, IN 46312 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(219) 378-3000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/harrah-s-east-chicago-casino-and-hotel-2294