Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 HPT DAYTONA BEACH

October 18 - October 29

Heartland Poker Tour (HPT) will continue with its tour making a stop at Daytona Beach Racing and Card Club running 7 exciting events from the 18th till 29th October, 2018. The tournament will kick start with the 2-day NLHE Monster Stack event consisting of 4 starting flights.

The poker tournament will also feature qualifiers to the $1,100 Main Event that will run on the 25th till 29th October with its final table live streamed via Twitch.tv/HPTpoker.

Other featured events include the NLH Events that include Seniors 50+, Big Blind Ante, 6 Max, etc.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 18 Oct at 3:10 pm

NLHE Monster Stack

Thu 18 Oct at 3:10 pm Tournament – DAY 1A – BBA

Fri 19 Oct at 11:10 am Tournament – DAY 1B – BBA

Fri 19 Oct at 5:10 pm Tournament – DAY 1C – BBA

Sat 20 Oct at 1:10 pm Tournament – DAY 1D – BBA

Sun 21 Oct at 11:10 am Tournament – DAY 2 – BBA

$250
Sun 21 Oct at 1:10 pm No Limit Hold’em $165
Mon 22 Oct at 12:10 pm No Limit – Seniors (50+) $165
Tue 23 Oct at 4:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – Big Blind Ante $165
Wed 24 Oct at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – 6 MAX – NEW $165
Thu 25 Oct at 2:10 pm

Monster Stack Main Event

Thu 25 Oct at 2:10 pm Main Event – DAY 1A

Fri 26 Oct at 2:10 pm Main Event – DAY 1B

Sat 27 Oct at 12:10 pm Main Event – DAY 1C

Sun 28 Oct at 12:10 pm Main Event – DAY 2

Mon 29 Oct at 12:00 pm Main Event – FINAL DAY

$1,000
Mon 29 Oct at 1:10 pm No Limit Hold’em Bounty – $100 Bounties – BBA $300

 

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Daytona Beach Racing and Card Club
960 South Williamson Boulevard
Daytona Beach, FL 32114 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 386-252-6484
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/daytona-beach-kennel-club-and-poker-room-2167