Loading Events

« All Events

2018 DeepStack Extravaganza I

January 29 - February 25

The first 2018 DeepStack Extravaganza tournament will kick-off from 29 January to 25 February, 2018 at the Venetian Poker Room Las Vegas. The tournament consisting of 47 events will have more than $3 million in guaranteed prize pools. The featured events include the NLH MSPT $500,000 Guaranteed, NLH SuperStack $100,000 Guaranteed, the main event NLH SuperStack with a guaranteed prize pool of $1 million and others.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 29 Jan at 12:00 pm

NLH SuperStack $40,000 Guaranteed

Mon 29 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1

Wed 31 Jan at 11:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 2

$400
Mon 29 Jan at 2:00 pm PLO / PLO8B $12,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 29 Jan at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 30 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack Triple Add-On $50,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 31 Jan at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Thur 01 Feb at 11:00 am NLH Seniors $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Thur 01 Feb at 12:00 pm

NLH MSPT $500,000 Guaranteed

Thur 01 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH MSPT – Day 1A

Fri 02 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH MSPT – Day 1B

Sat 03 Feb at 11:00 am NLH MSPT – Day 2

$1,100
Sat 03 Feb at 11:00 am NLH Bounty $100,000 Guaranteed $1,100
Sun 04 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $7,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 05 Feb at 12:00 pm

NLH SuperStack $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 05 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1A

Tue 06 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1B

Wed 07 Feb at 11:00 am NLH SuperStack – Day 2

$400
Mon 05 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $7,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 06 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Progressive Bounty $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 07 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Wed 07 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Thur 08 Feb at 12:00 pm

NLH (8Max) $250,000 Guaranteed

Thur 08 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH (8Max) – Day 1A

Fri 09 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH (8Max) – Day 1B

Sat 10 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH (8Max) – Day 1C

Sun 11 Feb at 11:00 am NLH (8Max) – Day 2

$800
Thur 08 Feb at 2:00 pm PLO Bounty $12,000 Guaranteed $400
Thur 08 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 09 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $17,000 Guaranteed $200
Sat 10 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $7,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 11 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH Rebuy $30,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 11 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $7,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 12 Feb at 12:00 pm

NLH SuperStack $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 12 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1A

Tue 13 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1B

Wed 14 Feb at 11:00 am NLH SuperStack – Day 2

$400
Mon 12 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 13 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 14 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack $40,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 14 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Thur 15 Feb at 12:00 pm

NLH SuperStack $250,000 Guaranteed

Thur 15 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1A

Fri 16 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1B

Sat 17 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1C

Sat 17 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 2

$600
Thur 15 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 16 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $17,000 Guaranteed $200
Sat 17 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $7,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 18 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH Rebuy $30,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 19 Feb at 12:00 pm

NLH SuperStack $1 Million Guaranteed

Mon 19 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1A

Tue 20 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1B

Wed 21 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 1C

Thur 22 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 2

Fri 23 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH SuperStack – Day 3

$1,600
Mon 19 Feb at 2:00 pm Omaha 8B $12,000 Guaranteed $400
Thur 22 Feb at 2:00 pm NLH Progressive Bounty $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Thur 22 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $7,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 23 Feb at 12:00 pm

NLH DoubleStack $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 23 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – Day 1A

Sat 24 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – Day 1B

Sun 25 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – Day 2

$340
Fri 23 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy $17,000 Guaranteed $200
Sat 24 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH Progressive Bounty $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 25 Feb at 12:00 pm NLH Rebuy $30,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 25 Feb at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack Turbo $7,000 Guaranteed $200

Details

Start:
January 29
End:
February 25
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:

Organizer

Mid-State Poker Tour (MSPT)
Email:
bryan@msptpoker.com
Website:
www.msptpoker.com/

Venue

The Venetian Las Vegas
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 702-414-1000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/venetian-resort-hotel-casino-2823