Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 DeepStack Extravaganza IV

October 29, 2018 - November 25, 2018

The Venetian Las Vegas will continue with its DeepStack tournaments  running the 4th Extravaganza Poker Series as from the 29th October till 25th November, 2018. The tournament having a combined guaranteed prize pool of more than $1,9 million will feature 55 events.

The main event will have a guaranteed prize pool of $400,000 running on the 16th till 19th November.

All events have unlimited re-entries with exception of all $200 or $300 rebuy events.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 29 Oct at 12:00 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 29 Oct at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1A

Tue 30 Oct at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1B

Wed 31 Oct at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 2

$400
Mon 29 Oct at 7:05 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 30 Oct at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 31 Oct at 1:00 pm NLH SuperStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Wed 31 Oct at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 01 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH MonsterStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 01 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 02 Nov at 12:00 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $150,000 Guaranteed

Fri 02 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1A

Sat 03 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1B

Sun 04 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 2

$600
Fri 02 Nov at 4:00 pm Limit Omaha 8B – $7,000 Guaranteed $250
Fri 02 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Sat 03 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 04 Nov at 1:00 pm NLH Rebuy – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 04 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 05 Nov at 12:00 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 05 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1A

Tue 06 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1B

Wed 07 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 2

$400
Mon 05 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 06 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 07 Nov at 1:00 pm NLH MonsterStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 07 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 08 Nov at 11:00 am NLH Seniors (50+) – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 08 Nov at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8B – $5,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 08 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 09 Nov at 12:00 pm

NLH MonsterStack – $150,000 Guaranteed

Fri 09 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH MonsterStack – DAY 1A

Sat 10 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH MonsterStack – DAY 1B

Sun 11 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH MonsterStack – DAY 2

$600
Fri 09 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Sat 10 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 11 Nov at 1:00 pm NLH Rebuy – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 11 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 12 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH MonsterStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 12 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 13 Nov at 12:00 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $150,000 Guaranteed

Tue 13 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1A

Wed 14 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1B

Thu 15 Nov at 1:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 2

$1,100
Tue 13 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Survivor – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Wed 14 Nov at 7:05 pm  NLH Rebuy – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 15 Nov at 12:00 pm  NLH MonsterStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Fri 16 Nov at 12:00 pm

NLH Main Event – $400,000 Guaranteed

Fri 16 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH Main Event – DAY 1A

Sat 17 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH Main Event – DAY 1B

Sun 18 Nov at 1:00 pm NLH Main Event – DAY 2

Mon 19 Nov at 1:00 pm NLH Main Event – FINAL DAY

$1,600
Fri 16 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Survivor – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Sat 17 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 18 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH Rebuy – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 18 Nov at 5:00 pm

NLH High Roller (8Max) – $50,000 Guaranteed

Sun 18 Nov at 5:00 pm NLH High Roller (8Max) – DAY 1

Mon 19 Nov at 3:00 pm NLH High Roller (8Max) – DAY 2

$2,200
Mon 19 Nov at 12:00 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 19 Nov at 12:00 pm  NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1A

Tue 20 Nov at 12:00 pm  NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1B

$400
Mon 19 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 20 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 21 Nov at 1:00 pm NLH MonsterStack – $40,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 21 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 22 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH Turbo – $7,500 Guaranteed $250
Thu 22 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed
Fri 23 Nov at 12:00 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 23 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1A

Sat 24 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1B

Sun 25 Nov at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 2

$400
Fri 23 Nov at 4:00 pm Limit Omaha 8B – $7,000 Guaranteed $250
Fri 23 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH Rebuy – $12,000 Guaranteed $200
Sat 24 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 25 Nov at 1:00 pm NLH Rebuy – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 25 Nov at 7:05 pm NLH SuperStack – $10,000 Guaranteed $200

Details

Start:
October 29, 2018
End:
November 25, 2018
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Venue

The Venetian Las Vegas
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 702-414-1000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/venetian-resort-hotel-casino-2823