Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 Fall Poker Classic

October 5 - October 21

The 2018 Fall Poker Classic is the Midwest’s premier poker tournament that will run from the 5th till 21st October at Canterbury Park. The poker events have more than $1 million in guaranteed prize pool. Players will get to test their skills on a variety of poker tournaments that include $125 Crazy Pineapple, $350 H.O.R.S.E., $125 Ladies Event, $250 Tag-Team, $235 Limit Big Mix, $125 Win the Button, etc.

The $1,100 main event ‘Championship Main Event’ will run over 3 days with the final table running on 21st October.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 05 Oct at 6:00 pm Tag Team NLH $250
Sat 06 Oct at 11:00 am Monster Stack NLH $365
Sat 06 Oct at 2:00 pm High Roller NLH $3,500
Sun 07 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $235
Mon 08 Oct at 12:00 pm Seniors NLH (50+) $235
Tue 09 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $340
Tue 09 Oct at 4:00 pm Limit Big Mix $235
Wed 10 Oct at 12:00 pm Omaha-8 (Limit) $235
Wed 10 Oct at 4:00 pm 6-Max NLH $235
Thu 11 Oct at 12:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. $350
Fri 12 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $550
Sat 13 Oct at 11:00 am Monster Stack $365
Sat 13 Oct at 2:00 pm Tag Team NLH $600
Sun 14 Oct at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $180
Mon 15 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $340
Tue 16 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $550
Tue 16 Oct at 4:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $235
Wed 17 Oct at 12:00 pm 6-Max NLH $340
Thu 18 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $340
Thu 18 Oct at 4:00 pm Limit Big Mix $340
Fri 19 Oct at 12:00 pm

Championship Main Event

Fri 19 Oct at 12:00 pm Championship Main Event – Day 1A

Sat 20 Oct at 12:00 pm Championship Main Event – Day 1B

Sun 21 Oct at 12:30 pm Championship Main Event – Day 2

$1,100
Sun 21 Oct at 11:00 am Last Chance NLH $180

Details

Start:
October 5
End:
October 21
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:

Venue

Canterbury Park Racetrack & Card Room
1100 Canterbury Road
Shakopee, MN 55379-0508 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(952) 445-7223
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/canterbury-park-racetrack-card-club-2402