Loading Events

« All Events

2018 Fall Poker Round-Up

November 1 - November 11

WildHorse Resort & Casino will be hosting the 2018 Fall Poker Round-up running from the 1st till 11th November. The tournament with a total guaranteed prize pool of $40,000 will feature 13 exciting events including a 2-day main event with a guaranteed prize pool of $10,000.

Other featured events include 1-day NLH events, Big O, Limit Omaha Hi/Low 8, HORSE and the Senior’s event.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 02 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $165
Sat 03 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $1,100
Sat 03 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $220
Sun 04 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Shoot Out $220
Sun 04 Nov at 7:00 pm Big O $115
Mon 05 Nov at 12:00 pm Limit Omaha Hi/Low 8 $220
Tue 06 Nov at 12:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. $165
Tue 06 Nov at 7:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Turbo $115
Wed 07 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Seniors $220
Thu 08 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $220
Fri 09 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $330
Sat 10 Nov at 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em

Sat 10 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em DAY 1

Sun 11 Nov at 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em DAY 2

$550
Sat 10 Nov at 7:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Turbo $165

Details

Start:
November 1
End:
November 11
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Wildhorse Resort & Casino
46510 Wildhorse Blvd.
Pendleton, OR 97801 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(541) 278-2274
Review:
www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/wildhorse-resort-and-casino-3058