Loading Events

« All Events

2018 Grand Prix Gala

December 13 - December 31

Party Poker Live will host the 2018 Grand Prix Gala that will run on 13th till 31st December at King’s Casino in Rozvadov, Czech Republic. The tournament will feature two online events and a main event with a guaranteed prize pool of €500,000.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 09 Dec at 9:00 pm

Grand Prix Germany – Online

Sun 09 Dec at 9:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Online – Day 1A

Mon 10 Dec at 9:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Online – Day 1B

Tue 11 Dec at 9:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Online – Day 1C

Wed 12 Dec at 9:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Online – Day 1D

€200+20
Thu 13 Dec at 1:00 pm

Grand Prix Germany

Thu 13 Dec at 1:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Day 1A

Thu 13 Dec at 6:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Day 1B

Fri 14 Dec at 1:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Day 1C

Fri 14 Dec at 6:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Day 1D

Sat 15 Dec at 12:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Day 1E

Sat 15 Dec at 6:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Day 1F

Sat 15 Dec at 10:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – Day 1G

Sun 16 Dec at 10:00 am Grand Prix Germany – Day 1H

Sun 16 Dec at 2:30 pm Grand Prix Germany – Day 2

Mon 17 Dec at 1:00 pm Grand Prix Germany – FINAL Day

€200+20
Sun 16 Dec at 9:00 pm

Grand Prix Gala – Online

Sun 16 Dec at 9:00 pm Grand Prix Gala – Online – Day 1A

Sun 23 Dec at 9:00 pm Grand Prix Gala – Online – Day 1B

€500+50
Wed 26 Dec at 6:00 pm

Grand Prix Gala

Wed 26 Dec at 6:00 pm Grand Prix Gala – Day 1A

Thu 27 Dec at 6:00 pm Grand Prix Gala – Day 1B

Fri 28 Dec at 12:00 pm Grand Prix Gala – Day 1C

Fri 28 Dec at 6:00 pm Grand Prix Gala – Day 1D

Sat 29 Dec at 12:00 pm Grand Prix Gala – Day 1E

Sat 29 Dec at 6:00 pm Grand Prix Gala – Day 1F

Sat 29 Dec at 10:00 pm Grand Prix Gala – Day 1G

Sun 30 Dec at 10:00 am Grand Prix Gala – Day 1H

Sun 30 Dec at 2:30 pm Grand Prix Gala – Day 2

Mon 31 Dec at 6:00 pm Grand Prix Gala – FINAL Day

€500+50

Details

Start:
December 13
End:
December 31
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:

Organizer

Party Poker Live
Website:
https://www.partypoker.com/live/

Venue

King’s Casino Rozvadov
Rozvadov 7
Rozvadov, 348 06 Czech Republic
+ Google Map
Phone:
+420 374 616 050
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/king-s-casino-3447