Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 HPT – Ameristar St. Charles

April 12 - April 23

2018 Heartland Poker Tour (HPT) will make a stop at Ameristar Casino Resort Spa St. Charles running exciting events from the 12th to 23rd April.  The main event will kick-off on the 19th running over 5 days with the final table running on the 22nd of April and spectators welcome. Registration for main event will begin on the 12th of April at 10 am. Players are allowed re-entry on any event if they are eliminated before the end of late registration.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thur 12 April at 2:00 pm

NLHE – $100,000 Guarantee

Thur 12 April at 2:00 pm NLHE – $100,000 Guarantee – Day 1A

Fri 13 April at 2:00 pm NLHE – $100,000 Guarantee – Day 1B

Sat 14 April at 2:00 pm NLHE – $100,000 Guarantee – Day 1C

$350
Sun 15 April at 1:00 pm NLHE Bounty – $100 Bounties $300
Mon 16 April at 12:00 pm NLHE Deep Stack $200
Mon 16 April at 5:00 pm 6-Game Mix – H.O.S.E. – NLH – PLO – 8-Handed – New $200
Tue 17 April at 12:00 pm Seniors (50+) NLHE $230
Wed 18 April at 3:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $230
Thur 19 April at 2:00 pm

HPT Main Event

Thur 19 April at 2:00 pm HPT Main Event – Day 1A

Fri 20 April at 2:00 pm HPT Main Event – Day 1B

Sat 21 April at 1:00 pm HPT Main Event – Day 1C

Sun 22 April at 12:00 pm HPT Main Event – Day 2

Mon 23 April at 12:00 pm HPT Main Event – Day 3

$1,650
Thur 19 April at 4:00 pm NLHE 6-Max $230
Sat 21 April at 6:00 pm NLHE Tag Team ($125 per player) – Each players starts with 10k chips – New $250
Sun 22 April at 1:00 pm NLHE – $100 Bounties $300

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Ameristar Casino – St. Charles
1 Ameristar Boulevard
Saint Charles, MO MO 63301 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(636) 949-7777
Review:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/ameristar-casino-st-charles-2453