Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 HPT Golden Gates

September 12 - September 24

The Heartland Poker Tour (HPT) 2018 will make a stop at Golden Gates Casino & Poker Parlour in Blackhawk, Colorado running 7 poker events on the 12th till 24th November. All events will have unlimited re-entries till the end of late registration.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 12 Sep at 12:00 pm

NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack

Wed 12 Sep at 12:00 pm NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack – DAY 1A

Thu 13 Sep at 12:00 pm NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack – DAY 1B

Fri 14 Sep at 12:00 pm NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack – DAY 1C

Sat 15 Sep at 12:00 pm NLHE Kick Start Deep Stack – DAY 2

$400
Sun 16 Sep at 3:00 pm HLHE Tournament $200
Mon 17 Sep at 12:00 pm NLHE Seniors (Age 50+) $300
Tue 18 Sep at 12:00 pm NLHE Tournament $200
Wed 19 Sep at 12:00 pm

HPT MAIN EVENT

Wed 19 Sep at 12:00 pm HPT MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Thu 20 Sep at 12:00 pm HPT MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Fri 21 Sep at 12:00 pm HPT MAIN EVENT – DAY 1C

Sat 22 Sep at 12:00 pm HPT MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

$1,650
Sun 23 Sep at 2:00 pm HIGH ROLLER NLHE Tournament $3,000
Mon 24 Sep at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $80

Organizer

Heartland Poker Tour
Phone:
(217) 719-9281
Email:
korey@hptpoker.com
Website:
www.hptpoker.com/

Venue

Golden Gates Casino
261 Main Street
Black Hawk, CO 80422 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(303) 582-1650
Review:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-gates-casino-2089