Loading Events

« All Events

2018 Louisiana State Poker Championship

December 3 - December 15

2018 Louisiana State Poker Championship will be held on the 3rd till 15th December, 2018 at Isle Lake Charles in Westlake, Louisiana. The tournament will feature 13 events and the last event will be the Louisiana State Poker Championship main event that will have a buy-in of $750 with $35,000 guaranteed.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Mon 03 Dec at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Casino Industry – $3,000 Guaranteed $85
Tue 04 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $4,000 Guaranteed $135
Wed 05 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $3,000 Guaranteed $110
Thu 06 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $5,000 Guaranteed $170
Fri 07 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $12,000 Guaranteed $330
Sat 08 Dec at 12:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha – $3,000 Guaranteed $110
Sat 08 Dec at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $240
Sun 09 Dec at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $3,000 Guaranteed $135
Mon 10 Dec at 8:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha – $5,000 Guaranteed $275
Tue 11 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $5,000 Guaranteed $220
Wed 12 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $3,000 Guaranteed $135
Thu 13 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $10,000 Guaranteed $275
Sat 15 Dec at 12:00 pm Louisiana State Poker Championship MAIN EVENT – $35,000 Guaranteed $750

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Isle of Capri Casino Hotel Lake Charles
100 Westlake Ave
Westlake, LA 70669 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 337-430-0711
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/isle-of-capri-casino-lake-charles-2351