Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 MSPT Denver Poker Open

November 1 - November 11

Mid-State Poker Tour (MSPT) will continue with its tour making a stop at Golden Gates Casino running a series of events from the 1st till 11th November, 2018. The tournament will kick start with an opening event having a guaranteed prize pool of $150,000.

The 2-day main event consisting of 3 starting flights will have a guaranteed prize pool of $300,000. Other featured events include NLHE Casino Event, Seniors (Age 50+) Championship, Pot Limit Omaha Casino Event and more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 01 Nov at 12:00 pm

Opening Event – $150,000 Guaranteed

Thu 01 Nov at 12:00 pm Main Event – Day 1A

Fri 02 Nov at 12:00 pm Main Event – Day 1B

Sat 03 Nov at 12:00 pm Main Event – Day 1C

Sun 04 Nov at 11:00 am Main Event – Day 2

$360
Sun 04 Nov at 11:00 am NLHE Casino Event (BB Ante) $200
Mon 05 Nov at 10:00 am NLHE Casino Event $60
Mon 05 Nov at 12:00 pm MSPT Seniors (Age 50+) Championship $300
Tue 06 Nov at 10:00 am NLHE Casino Event $60
Tue 06 Nov at 12:00 pm NLHE Casino Event (BB Ante) $200
Wed 07 Nov at 10:00 am NLHE Casino Event $60
Wed 07 Nov at 12:00 pm MSPT Pot Limit Omaha Casino Event $200
Thu 08 Nov at 12:00 pm

Main Event – $300,000 Guaranteed

Thu 08 Nov at 12:00 pm Main Event – Day 1A

Fri 09 Nov at 12:00 pm Main Event – Day 1B

Sat 10 Nov at 12:00 pm Main Event – Day 1C

Sun 11 Nov at 11:00 am Main Event – Day 2

$1,100

Details

Start:
November 1
End:
November 11
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , ,
Website:

Organizer

Mid-State Poker Tour (MSPT)
Email:
bryan@msptpoker.com
Website:
www.msptpoker.com/

Venue

Golden Gates Casino
261 Main Street
Black Hawk, CO 80422 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(303) 582-1650
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-gates-casino-2089