Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 MSPT Regional

April 4 - April 15

Mid-State Poker Tour (MSPT) will be running the MSPT Regional Poker Tournament that will be held at the Golden Gates Casino running from the 4th to 15th April, 2018. The poker tournament will kick-off with a $150,000 guaranteed opening event, No Limit Hold’em, NLHE Seniors event, Pot Limit Omaha and the $300,000 Guaranteed main event.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 04 April at 12:00 pm

MSPT Opening Event ($150,000 Guaranteed)

Wed 04 April at 12:00 pm MSPT Opening Event – Day 1A

Thur 05 April at 12:00 pm MSPT Opening Event – Day 1B

Fri 06 April at 12:00 pm MSPT Opening Event – Day 1C

Sat 07 April at 12:00 pm MSPT Opening Event – Day 1D

Sun 08 April at 11:00 am MSPT Opening Event – Day 2

$360
Sun 08 April at 3:00 pm NL Hold’em $200
Mon 09 April at 10:00 am NL Hold’em  $60
Mon 09 April at 12:00 pm NLHE Seniors (Age 50+) $300
Tue 10 April at 10:00 am NL Hold’em  $60
Tue 10 April at 12:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $200
Wed 11 April at 10:00 am NL Hold’em $60
Wed 11 April at 12:00 pm NL Hold’em $200
Thur 12 April at 12:00 pm

MSPT Main Event ($300,000 Guaranteed)

Thur 12 April at 12:00 pm MSPT Main Event – Day 1A

Fri 13 April at 12:00 pm MSPT Main Event – Day 1B

Sat 14 April at 12:00 pm MSPT Main Event – Day 1C

Sun 15 April at 11:00 am MSPT Main Event – Day 2

Sun 15 April at 7:00 pm MSPT Main Event – Final Table

$1,100

Organizer

Mid-State Poker Tour (MSPT)
Email:
bryan@msptpoker.com
Website:
www.msptpoker.com/

Venue

Golden Gates Casino
261 Main Street
Black Hawk, CO 80422 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(303) 582-1650
Review:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-gates-casino-2089