Loading Events

« All Events

2018 WILD WEST SHOOT OUT POKER TOURNAMENT

October 17 - October 28

Cash Casino Calgary will be hosting the 2018 Wild Wild West Shoot Out Poker Tournament that will run on the 17th till 28th October.  The tournament will run a series of exciting events including running daily satellites for the main event.

The main event will consisting of 3 starting flights will run over 4 days from the 25th till 28th October.  Events with multi starting days will allow players to qualify multiple times. Players will not win any money with the stack they surrender.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 17 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Survivor $210
Wed 17 Oct at 7:00 pm

MINI COLOSSUS

Wed 17 Oct at 7:00 pm MINI COLOSSUS – DAY 1A

Thu 18 Oct at 7:00 pm MINI COLOSSUS – DAY 1B

Fri 19 Oct at 7:00 pm MINI COLOSSUS – DAY 1C

Sat 20 Oct at 7:00 pm MINI COLOSSUS – DAY 1D

Mon 22 Oct at 7:00 pm MINI COLOSSUS – DAY 1E

Tue 23 Oct at 7:00 pm MINI COLOSSUS – DAY 1F

Wed 24 Oct at 7:00 pm MINI COLOSSUS – DAY 1G

Thu 25 Oct at 7:00 pm MINI COLOSSUS – DAY 2

$115 +$440
Thu 18 Oct at 4:00 pm

DEEP STACK

Thu 18 Oct at 4:00 pm DEEP STACK – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Oct at 4:00 pm DEEP STACK – DAY 1B

Sat 20 Oct at 1:00 pm DEEP STACK – DAY 1C

Sun 21 Oct at 12:00 pm DEEP STACK – DAY 2

$340
Sun 21 Oct at 3:00 pm SUPER SUNDAY $175
Mon 22 Oct at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em

Mon 22 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 22 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 22 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$75+$120+$175
Tue 23 Oct at 3:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha $235
Wed 24 Oct at 3:00 pm Bounty Tournament $265
Thu 25 Oct at 12:00 pm

DEEP STACK – BIG BLIND ANTE

Thu 25 Oct at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Fri 26 Oct at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Sat 27 Oct at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1C

Sun 28 Oct at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

$660
Fri 26 Oct at 7:00 pm Win The Button $175
Sat 27 Oct at 7:00 pm DEEP STACK SATURDAY $175
Sun 28 Oct at 3:00 pm SUPER SUNDAY $175

Details

Start:
October 17
End:
October 28
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Venue

Cash Casino – Calgary
4040 Blackfoot Trail Southeast
Calgary, Alberta AB T2G 4E6 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 403-287-1635
Review:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/cash-casino-177