Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 WINTER POKER OPEN

December 6 - December 17

Seminole Hard Rock Tamper Poker Room will be hosting the 2018 Winter Poker Open that will run on the 6th till 17th December. The tournament having $1 million total guaranteed prize pool will feature 6 events with the main event having a guaranteed prize pool of $500,000.

Other featured events include the opening event ‘Deep Stack NLH’ with a guaranteed prize pool of $300,000, Pot Limit Omaha and Deep Stack NLH 8 Max.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 06 Dec at 11:00 am

Deep Stack NLH – $300,000 Guaranteed

Thu 06 Dec at 11:00 am Deep Stack NLH – DAY 1A

Thu 06 Dec at 6:00 pm Deep Stack NLH – DAY 1B

Fri 07 Dec at 11:00 am Deep Stack NLH – DAY 1C

Fri 07 Dec at 5:00 pm Deep Stack NLH – DAY 1D

Sat 08 Dec at 11:00 am Deep Stack NLH – DAY 1E

Sat 08 Dec at 3:00 pm Deep Stack NLH – DAY 1F

Sun 09 Dec at 12:00 pm Deep Stack NLH – DAY 2

$570
Fri 07 Dec at 2:00 pm PLO – $10,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 09 Dec at 2:00 pm Deep Stack NLH – $20,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 10 Dec at 11:00 am

Deep Stack NLH – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 10 Dec at 11:00 am Deep Stack NLH – DAY 1A

Mon 10 Dec at 6:00 pm Deep Stack NLH – DAY 1B

Tue 11 Dec at 11:00 am Deep Stack NLH – DAY 1C

Tue 11 Dec at 6:00 pm Deep Stack NLH – DAY 1D

Wed 12 Dec at 12:00 pm Deep Stack NLH – DAY 2

$350
Thu 13 Dec at 11:00 am

WPO Main Event – $500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 13 Dec at 11:00 am WPO Main Event – DAY 1A

Fri 14 Dec at 11:00 am WPO Main Event – DAY 1B

Fri 14 Dec at 5:00 pm WPO Main Event – DAY 1C

Sat 15 Dec at 11:00 am WPO Main Event – DAY 1D

Sun 16 Dec at 12:00 pm WPO Main Event – DAY 2

Mon 17 Dec at 2:00 pm WPO Main Event – DAY 3

$1,650
Sun 16 Dec at 2:00 pm Deep Stack NLH 8 Max – $20,000 Guaranteed $250

Details

Start:
December 6
End:
December 17
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , ,
Website:

Venue

Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino Tampa
5223 North Orient Road
Tampa, FL 33610 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
813-627-7625
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/seminole-hard-rock-hotel-casino-tampa-2241