Loading Events

« All Events

2018 World Series of Poker Europe

October 9 - November 2

The 2018 World Series of Poker Europe will be held on 9th October till 2nd November running a series of 10 poker events at the King’s Casino in Rozvadov, Czech Republic.

The opening event ‘€550 COLOSSUS’ with 8 flights will run over 5 days having €1 million prize pool guaranteed. The 2-day main event with a guaranteed prize pool of €5 million will be the last event of the tournament. All players eliminated during the main event may re-enter a later flight or the beginning of Day 2.

Other events include the €1,100 Monster Stack, €1,650 Mixed PLO/NLHE, €2,200 Pot-Limit Omaha 8-Handed, €25,500 Super High Roller series, etc.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 09 Oct at 6:00 pm

COLOSSUS – €1,000,000 Guaranteed

Tue 09 Oct at 6:00 pm COLOSSUS – Day 1A

Wed 10 Oct at 6:00 pm COLOSSUS – Day 1B

Thu 11 Oct at 12:00 pm COLOSSUS – Day 1C

Thu 11 Oct at 6:00 pm COLOSSUS – Day 1D

Fri 12 Oct at 12:00 pm COLOSSUS – Day 1E

Fri 12 Oct at 6:00 pm COLOSSUS – Day 1F

Sat 13 Oct at 12:00 pm COLOSSUS – Day 1G

Sat 13 Oct at 6:00 pm COLOSSUS – Day  2

€550
Sun 14 Oct at 3:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed Deepstack – €200,000 Guaranteed €1,650
Mon 15 Oct at 3:00 pm

Pot-Limit Omaha 8-Handed – €100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 15 Oct at 3:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha 8-Handed – DAY 1

Tue 16 Oct at 3:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha 8-Handed – DAY 2

€550
Wed 17 Oct at 5:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Turbo Bounty Hunter – €200,000 Guaranteed €1,100
Thu 18 Oct at 3:00 pm

Monster Stack – €500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 18 Oct at 3:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 1A

Fri 19 Oct at 3:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 1B

Sat 20 Oct at 3:00 pm Monster Stack – DAY 2

€1,100
Sun 21 Oct at 3:00 pm Mixed PLO/NLHE – €200,000 Guaranteed €1,650
Mon 22 Oct at 3:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha 8-Handed – €200,000 Guaranteed €2,200
Wed 24 Oct at 3:00 pm Super Highroller Series 25K – €1,000,000 Guaranteed €25,500
Fri 26 Oct at 2:00 pm King’s Super High Roller – €5,000,000 Guaranteed €100,000
Sat 27  Oct at 12:00 pm

MAIN EVENT – €5,000,000 Guaranteed

Sat 27  Oct at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1

Sun 28  Oct at 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

€10,350

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

King’s Casino Rozvadov
Rozvadov 7
Rozvadov, 348 06 Czech Republic
+ Google Map
Phone:
+420 374 616 050
Review:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/king-s-casino-3447