Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 WPT Deepstacks Berlin

January 5 - January 15

2018 WPT Deepstacks Berlin will make a stop at Casino Spielbank Berlin in Berlin, Germany running a series of exciting events from the 5th til 15th January, 2018.  The event will feature the WPT European Championship, WPTDeepStacks Berlin and the Pokerfloor Cup.

The WPT European Championship with a guaranteed prize pool of €1,000,000 will have its final table of remaining 9 players streamed live on a 30-minute delay.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 05 Jan at 4:00 pm

WPTDS Berlin €500,000 GTD

Fri 05 Jan at 4:00 pm WPTDS Berlin – Day 1A

Sat 06 Jan at 2:00 pm WPTDS Berlin – Day 1B

Sun 07 Jan at 2:00 pm WPTDS Berlin – Day 2

Mon 08 Jan at 3:00 pm WPTDS Berlin – Day 3 / Final Day

€1,350 + €150
Sat 06 Jan at 7:00 pm Freezeout Classic NLH Turbo €300 + €30
Sun 07 Jan at 6:00 pm Turbo NLH 15/15/15 €150 + €15
Mon 08 Jan at 4:00 pm

High Roller 6 Handed

€10,000 + €300
Mon 08 Jan at 6:00 pm NLH Deep Freeze €300 + €30
Tue 09 Jan at 4:00 pm High Roller Progressive Bounty €10,000 + €5,000 + €300
Tue 09 Jan at 7:00 pm NLH Bounty €200+€200+€40
Wed 10 Jan at 12:00 pm

WPT European Championship €1,000,000 GTD

Wed 10 Jan at 12:00 pm WPT European Championship – Day 1A

Thur 11 Jan at 12:00 pm WPT European Championship – Day 1B

Fri 12 Jan at 12:00 pm WPT European Championship – Day 2

Sat 13 Jan at 12:00 pm WPT European Championship – Day 3

Sun 14 Jan at 12:00 pm WPT European Championship – Day 4

Mon 15 Jan at 2:00 pm WPT European Championship – Day 5 / Final Table

€3,000 + €300
Thur 11 Jan at 7:00 pm NLH Hyper Evening €150 + €15
Fri 12 Jan at 6:00 pm

Pokerfloor Cup €100,000 GTD

Fri 12 Jan at 6:00 pm Pokerfloor Cup – Day 1A

Sat 13 Jan at 4:00 pm Pokerfloor Cup – Day 1B

Sun 14 Jan at 3:00 pm Pokerfloor Cup – Day 2

€300 + €30
Sat 13 Jan at 9:00 pm Pot Limit Omaha €500 + €50
Sun 14 Jan at 7:00 pm Win The Button €150 + €15
Mon 15 Jan at 7:00 pm NLH Cool Down €70 + €7

Organizer

World Poker Tour
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com