Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 WPTDeepStacks Fresno

May 11 - May 21

2018 WPTDeepStakes will make a stop at Club One Casino in Fresno, California running a series of exciting events from 11th to 21 May, 2018. The tournament will feature 6 events featuring the $1,100 main event with guaranteed prize pool of $300,000. Other featured events include the Super High Roller, Survivor Series, NLH Bounty, Pot Limit Omaha and Player Appreciation.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 11 May at 6:15 pm SURVIVOR SERIES $25,000 Guaranteed $240
Sat 12 May at 2:15 pm OMAHA 8+ $8,000 Guaranteed $260
Sun 13 May at 2:15 pm SUPER HIGH ROLLER $50,000 Guaranteed $360
Mon 14 May at 6:15 pm NLH BOUNTY $160
Tue 15 May at 6:15 pm PLO $10,000 Guaranteed $240
Thur 17 May at 4:15 pm

WPTDeepStacks MAIN EVENT  – $300,000 Guaranteed

Thur 17 May at 4:15 pm MAIN EVENT – Day 1A

Fri 18 May at 4:15 pm MAIN EVENT – Day 1B

Sat 19 May at 2:15 pm MAIN EVENT – Day 1C

Sun 20 May at 12:15 pm MAIN EVENT – Day 2

Mon 21 May at 12:15 pm MAIN EVENT – Day 3

$1,100
Sun 20 May at 10:15 am PLAYER APPRECIATION $15,000 Guaranteed $200

Details

Start:
May 11
End:
May 21
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,

Organizer

World Poker Tour
Phone:
+1 (949) 225-2600
Website:
http://www.worldpokertour.com

Venue

Club One Casino
1033 Van Ness Ave
Fresno, CA 93721 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 559-497-3000
Review:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/club-one-casino-1940