Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018/19 WSOP Circuit – HORSESHOE SOUTHERN INDIANA

September 27 - October 8

The 2018/19 WSOP Circuit makes a stop at Horseshoe Southern Indiana in Louisville running a series of events from 27th September till 8th October, 2018. The poker tournament will consist of 12 events with the $1,700 main event running on the 5th till 8th October.

The tournament will also feature a 1-day Seniors Event (50+) NLH with re-entries awarding a WSOP Ring to winner. The senior’s event does not count towards Circuit points.

 

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 27 Sep  11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em $400
Fri 28 Sep 11:00 am

No-Limit Hold’em

Fri 28 Sep 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 29 Sep 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 30 Sep 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em Double Stack $400
Sun 30 Sep 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em (BB Ante) $400
Mon 01 Oct 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 01 Oct 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em 6-Handed (BB Ante) $600
Tue 02 Oct 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em $400
Wed 03 Oct 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $400
Thu 04 Oct 11:00 am Pot-Limit Omaha (Rebuy) $400
Fri 05 Oct 11:00 am

MAIN EVENT

Fri 05 Oct 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 1A

Sat 06 Oct 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 1B

Sun 07 Oct 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

Mon 08 Oct 11:00 am MAIN EVENT – DAY 3

$1,700
Sat 06 Oct 3:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Re-entry $250
Sun 07 Oct 11:00 am No-limit Hold’em $250
Mon 08 Oct 11:00 am No-Limit Hold’em w/ Re-entries (50 and Over) $250

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Horseshoe Southern Indiana
11999 Casino Center Dr SE
Elizabeth, IN 47117 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 866-676-7463
Review:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/horseshoe-casino-southern-indiana