Loading Events

« All Events

2018/19 WSOP Circuit – PLANET HOLLYWOOD

November 16 - November 27

The 2018/19 WSOP Circuit will continue with its tour making a stop at Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino running a series of 14 events from the 14th till 27th November, 2018. The poker tournament will kick-off with the $250 Casino Employees No-Limit Hold’em followed by the $400 NLH with $200,000 guaranteed prize pool.

The 2 day main event with $500,000 guaranteed prize pool will run from the 24th till 25th November and will allow a single re-entry per flight.  Other events include the NLH Double Stack, NLH events, NLH High Roller, NLH Monster Stack, etc.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 14 Nov 12:00 pm Casino Employees No-Limit Hold’em $250
Thu 15 Nov 12:00 pm

No-Limit Hold’em – $200,000 Guaranteed

Thu 15 Nov 12:00 pm  No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 15 Nov 4:00 pm  No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 16 Nov 12:00 pm  No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 16 Nov 4:00 pm  No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sat 17 Nov 12:00 pm  No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Sat 17 Nov 4:00 pm  No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Sun 18 Nov 12:00 pm  No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 19 Nov 12:00 pm  No-Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

$400
Sun 18 Nov 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 19 Nov 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $400
Tue 20 Nov 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Double Stack $600
Tue 20 Nov 4:00 pm Pot-Limit Omaha $400
Wed 21 Nov 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $400
Thu 22 Nov 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $400
Fri 23 Nov 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em Monster Stack $400
Sat 24 Nov 10:00 am Seniors Event $250
Sat 24 Nov 12:00 pm

MAIN EVENT – $500,000 Guaranteed

Sat 24 Nov 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 1

Sun 25 Nov 12:00 pm MAIN EVENT – DAY 2

$1,700
Mon 26 Nov 1:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $400
Mon 26 Nov 4:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em High Roller $2,200
Tue 27 Nov 12:00 pm No-Limit Hold’em $400

Organizer

World Series of Poker (WSOP)
Website:
http://www.wsop.com/

Venue

Planet Hollywood Resort & Casino
3667 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(866) 919-7472
Review:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/planet-hollywood-3436