Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 Wynn Fall Classic

September 26 - October 14

Wynn Las Vegas will be hosting the Wynn Fall Classic poker tournament that will run from the 26th September till 14th October, 2018. Daily tournaments will be suspended during the Wynn Fall Classic and will resume of the 15th of October.

The featured events include the 2-day NLH with $150,000 guaranteed prize pool, 3-day NLH Championship with $500,000 guaranteed prize pool and other 1-day events.

The tournament will also feature super satellites and winners will receive a non-transferable direct entry.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 26 Sep at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SENIORS (50+) – $50,000 Guaranteed $500 + 50
Thu 27 Sep at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 27 Sep at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM Day 1A

Fri 28 Sep at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM Day 1B

Sat 29 Sep at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM Day 2

$545 + 55
Sun 30 Sep at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $360 + 40
Mon 01 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $30,000 Guaranteed $270 + 30
Tue 02 Oct at 12:00 pm NLH $2.5K SURVIVOR – $30,000 Guaranteed $270 + 30
Wed 03 Oct at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SENIORS (50+) – $25,000 Guaranteed $360 + 40
Wed 03 Oct at 2:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA – $20,000 Guaranteed $360 + 40
Thu 04 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $360 + 40
Fri 05 Oct at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $250,000 Guaranteed

Fri 05 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM Day 1

Sat 06 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM Day 2

$1,020 + 80
Sun 07 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $100,000 Guaranteed $500 + 50
Mon 08 Oct at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $150,000 Guaranteed

Mon 08 Oct at 12:00 pm  NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – Day 1

Tue 09 Oct at 12:00 pm  NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – Day 2

$545 + 55
Wed 10 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $360 + 40
Wed 10 Oct at 2:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $150,000 Guaranteed $3,000 + 200
Thu 11 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $360 + 40
Fri 12 Oct at 12:00 pm

NLH CHAMPIONSHIP DAY – $500,000 Guaranteed

Fri 12 Oct at 12:00 pm NLH CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 1

Sat 13 Oct at 12:00 pm NLH CHAMPIONSHIP DAY 2

$1,500 + 100
Sun 14 Oct at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $360 + 40

Details

Start:
September 26
End:
October 14
Event Category:
Event Tags:
,

Venue

Wynn Las Vegas
3131 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(702) 770-7000
Review:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/wynn-las-vegas-2837