Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2018 WYNN SIGNATURE SERIES

November 28 - December 10

2018 Wynn Signature Series will be held on the 28th November till 10 December, 2018 at Wynn Las Vegas Poker Room. The tournament will feature a selection of No Limit Hold’em events and a single Pot Limit Omaha event.

Featured events include NLH $250,000 Guaranteed, NLH $150,000 Guaranteed, NLH $3,000 Survivor, Short Deck NLH Ante Only.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 28 Nov at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SENIORS (50+) – $50,000 Guaranteed $500+$50
Thu 29 Nov at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $250,000 Guaranteed

Thu 29 Nov at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1A

Fri 30 Nov at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1B

Sat 01 Dec at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 2

$545+$55
Sun 02 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH – $5,000 SURVIVOR – $50,000 Guaranteed $500+$50
Mon 03 Dec at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $30,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Tue 04 Dec at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $30,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Wed 05 Dec at 11:00 am NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SENIORS (50+) – $25,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Wed 05 Dec at 2:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA – $20,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Thu 06 Dec at 12:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $150,000 Guaranteed

Thu 06 Dec at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1

Fri 07 Dec at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 2

$545+$55
Sat 08 Dec at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 Guaranteed $360+$40
Sun 09 Dec at 12:00 pm NLH – $3,000 SURVIVOR – $30,000 Guaranteed $270+$30
Mon 10 Dec at 12:00 pm SHORT DECK NLH ANTE ONLY – $10,000 Guaranteed $270+$30

 

Venue

Wynn Las Vegas
3131 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(702) 770-7000
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/wynn-las-vegas-2837