Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 APL Million Star Sydney

February 28, 2019 - March 11, 2019

2019 Australian Poker League (APL) Million will be held on the 28th of February till 11th March, 2019 at The Star Casino in Sydney, Australia. The 12-day series will feature a variety of poker events to suit everyone. The featured main event with a buy-in of $1,500 will have a guaranteed prize pool of $1 million.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 28 Feb at 6:15 pm NLH (FREEZEOUT) $330
Fri 01 Mar at 12:30 pm SHORT DECK $500
Sat 02 Mar at 12:30 pm

APL MILLION EVENT – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Sat 02 Mar at 12:30 pm APL MILLION EVENT – DAY 1A

Sun 03 Mar at 12:30 pm APL MILLION EVENT – DAY 1B

Thu 07 Mar at 12:30 pm APL MILLION EVENT – DAY 1C

Fri 08 Mar at 12:30 pm APL MILLION EVENT – DAY 1D

Sat 09 Mar at 12:30 pm APL MILLION EVENT – DAY 2

Sun 10 Mar at 12:30 pm APL MILLION EVENT – DAY 3

Mon 11 Mar at 12:30 pm APL MILLION EVENT – FINAL DAY

$1,500
Mon 04 Mar at 6:15 pm TURBO $250
Tue 05 Mar at 12:30 pm

MONSTER STACK

Tue 05 Mar at 12:30 pm MONSTER STACK – DAY 1

Wed 06 Mar at 5:15 pm MONSTER STACK – DAY 2

$1,100
Wed 06 Mar at 12:30 pm

BIG BLIND ANTE CHALLENGE

Wed 06 Mar at 12:30 pm BIG BLIND ANTE CHALLENGE – DAY 1

Thu 07 Mar at 2:15 pm BIG BLIND ANTE CHALLENGE – DAY 2

$3,000
Thu 07 Mar at 6:15 pm PINEAPPLE $245
Sat 09 Mar at 6:15 pm TEAMS NLH $240
Sun 10 Mar at 2:15 pm APL NLH – $50,000 Guaranteed $240
Sun 10 Mar at 7:00 pm PLAYERS PARTY – SPORTS BAR FREE
Mon 11 Mar at 12:30 pm BOUNTY $280

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Organizer

Australian Poker League
Phone:
+61 3 9644 1600
Email:
info@playapl.com
Website:
www.playapl.com

Venue

The Star Casino
80 Pyrmont Street
Pyrmont , Sydney NSW 2009 Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+61 2 9777 9000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/star-city-100
2019 APL Million Star Sydney
News World Casino Directory
January 31, 2019