Loading Events

« All Events

2019 Aussie Millions Poker Championship

January 15, 2019 - February 4, 2019

2019 Aussie Millions Poker Championship is Asia-Pacific’s richest and most prestigious poker series that will be hosted by Crown Melbourne Casino with the poker tournament running from the 15th January till 4th February. The 21 day poker tournament will feature 27 official gold Championship ring events as well as featuring Supershot, Mega and Rebuy Satellites awarding seats in the main event.

The tournament will have an estimated total guaranteed prize pool of AUD $21 million. Other featured events include H.O.R.S.E., Pot Limit Omaha, 8 Game Mixed Event, Pot Limit Omaha Hi-Lo, etc.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Tue 15 Jan at 6:10 pm

Opening Event – AUD $1Million Guaranteed

Tue 15 Jan at 6:10 pm Opening Event – DAY 1A

Wed 16 Jan at 6:10 pm Opening Event – DAY 1B

Thu 17 Jan at 6:10 pm Opening Event – DAY 1C

Fri 18 Jan at 12:10 pm Opening Event – DAY 1D

Sat 19 Jan at 12:10 pm Opening Event – DAY 1E

Sun 20 Jan at 12:15 pm Opening Event – DAY 2

Mon 21 Jan at 12:30 pm Opening Event – DAY 3

AUD $1,150
Wed 16 Jan 12:10 pm H.O.R.S.E AUD $2,500
Sun 20 Jan 8:10 pm No Limit Holdem – Shot Clock Shootout AUD $1,150
Mon 21 Jan 12:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha AUD $1,150
Mon 21 Jan 6:10 pm No Limit Holdem – Mix Max AUD $1,150
Tue 22 Jan 19 12:10 pm No Limit Holdem – Six Max AUD $1,150
Wed 23 Jan 12:10 pm 8 Game Mixed Event AUD $2,500
Wed 23 Jan at 6:10pm

No Limit Holdem Accumulator

Wed 23 Jan at 6:10 pm No Limit Holdem Accumulator – Day 1A

Thu 24 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Holdem Accumulator – Day 1B

Fri 25 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Holdem Accumulator – Day 1C

Sat 26 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Holdem Accumulator – Day 2

Sun 27 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Holdem Accumulator – Day 3

AUD $1,150
Fri 25 Jan at 2:10 pm

Challenge

Fri 25 Jan at 2:10 pm Challenge – Day 1

Sat 26 Jan at 2:30 pm Challenge – Day 1

AUD $25,000
Sat 26 Jan at 2:30 pm No Limit Holdem Bounty Event AUD $2,000
Sun 27 Jan at 12:30 pm

Main Event

Sun 27 Jan at 12:30 pm Main Event – Day 1A

Mon 28 Jan at 12:30 pm Main Event – Day 1B

Tue 29 Jan at 12:30 pm Main Event – Day 1C

Wed 30 Jan at 12:30 pm Main Event – Day 2

Thu 31 Jan at 12:30 pm Main Event – Day 3

Fri 01 Feb at 12:30 pm Main Event – Day 4

Sun 03 Feb at 12:30 pm Main Event – FINAL Day

AUD $10,600
Sun 27 Jan at 1:10 pm

Challenge

Sun 27 Jan at 1:10 pm Challenge – DAY 1

Mon 28 Jan at 2:10 pm Challenge – DAY 2

AUD $50,000
Sun 27 Jan at 2:30 pm No Limit Holdem – Terminator AUD $1,150
Mon 28 Jan at 2:30 pm No Limit Holdem – Hyper Turbo 10/10/10 AUD $1,150
Tue 29 Jan at 6:10 pm No Limit Holdem/PLO AUD $1,150
Wed 30 Jan at 2:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha Hi-Lo AUD $1,150
Wed 30 Jan at 6:10 pm No Limit Holdem AUD $2,500
Thu 31 Jan at 2:10 pm The Aussie Millions Tournament of Champions AUD $1,150
Thu 31 Jan at 6:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha AUD $2,500
Fri 01 Feb at 2:15 pm

Challenge

Fri 01 Feb at 2:15 pm Challenge – Day 1

Sat 02 Feb at 2:10 pm Challenge – Day 2

AUD $100,000
Fri 01 Feb at 2:10 pm No Limit Holdem – Shot Clock – Six Max AUD $2,500
Sat 02 Feb at 12:10 pm

No Limit Holdem “Deep Freeze”

Sat 02 Feb at 12:10 pm No Limit Holdem “Deep Freeze” – Day 1

Sun 03 Feb at 12:10 pm No Limit Holdem “Deep Freeze” – Day 2

Mon 04 Feb at 12:10 pm No Limit Holdem “Deep Freeze” – Day 3

AUD $1,500
Sat 02 Feb at 6:10 pm No Limit Holdem – Six Max AUD $5,000
Sun 03 Feb at 2:10 pm

Pot Limit Omaha

Sun 03 Feb at 2:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha – Day 1

Mon 04 Feb at 2:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha – Day 2

AUD $25,000
Sun 03 Feb at 2:10 pm No Limit Holdem Turbo – Shot Clock AUD $1,150
Mon 04 Feb at 12:15 pm Pot Limit Omaha AUD $5,000
Mon 04 Feb at 2:10 pm No Limit Holdem – Shot Clock Teams AUD $1,150

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Details

Start:
January 15, 2019
End:
February 4, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, ,
Website:

Venue

Crown Casino – Melbourne
8 Witeman Street
Melbourne , Victoria Australia
+ Google Map
Phone:
03 9292 8888
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/crown-entertainment-complex-110