Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Big Poker Oktober

September 28, 2019 - October 20, 2019

2019 Big Poker Oktober Tournament will run from 28th of September till 20th of October at The Bicycle Hotel & Casino. The tournament features over 17 events which includes; The No Limit Hold’em events with guaranteed $150,000, $500,000 and $1,000,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 28 Sep at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – $75,000 Guaranteed $250
Sat 28 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Survivor $230
Sun 29 Sep at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $365
Sun 29 Sep at 2:00 pm H.O.R.S.E. $350
Mon 30 Sep at 11:30 am

No Limit Hold’em – $150,000 Guaranteed

Mon 30 Sep at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 30 Sep at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Tue 01 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Tue 01 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Wed 02 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Wed 02 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Thu 03 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Thu 03 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Fri 04 Oct at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$250
Fri 04 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – Survivor $230
Fri 04 Oct at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $250
Sat 05 Oct at 11:30 am

No Limit Hold’em – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Sat 05 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 05 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 06 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 06 Oct at 4:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Mon 07 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Mon 07 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Tue 08 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Tue 08 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Wed 09 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Wed 09 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J

Thu 10 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1K

Thu 10 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1L

Fri 11 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1M

Fri 11 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1N

Sat 12 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sat 12 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Sun 13 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$360
Sun 13 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Survivor $565
Mon 14 Oct at 11:30 am H.O.R.S.E. – $20,000 Guaranteed $350
Mon 14 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Survivor $230
Tue 15 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – $30,000 Guaranteed $350
Tue 15 Oct at 2:00 pm PLO 8 $250
Thu 17 Oct at 11:30 am

No Limit Hold’em – $500,000 Guaranteed

Thu 17 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 18 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 19 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 20 Oct at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,100
Fri 18 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Survivor $570
Sun 19 Oct at 11:30 am No Limit Hold’em – $50,000 Guaranteed $365
Sun 20 Oct at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Survivor $1,070

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
September 28, 2019
End:
October 20, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

The Bicycle Hotel & Casino
888 Bicycle Casino Drive
Bell Gardens, CA 90201 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 562-806-4646
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/bicycle-casino-1911
2019 Big Poker Oktober
News World Casino Directory
August 28, 2019