Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Big Stax XXX

July 28, 2019 - August 22, 2019

The 2019 Big Stax XXX will run from 28th of July till 22nd of August at the Parx Casino. There will be unlimited re-entry in all Big Stax XXX Main events whilst both re-entries and late entries receive full chip stacks.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 31 Jul at 11:00 am

Big Stax 300

Wed 31 Jul at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 01 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 02 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 03 Aug at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

$340
Wed 07 Aug at 1:00 pm Survivor $560
Thu 08 Aug at 11:00 am

Big Stax 500

Thu 08 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 09 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 10 Aug at 10:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

$550
Mon 12 Aug at 12:00 pm Purple Chip Bounty $1,060
Wed 14 Aug at 10:00 am Seniors (50+) $340
Fri 16 Aug at 11:00 am

Big Stax 1100 – 8-handed

Fri 16 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 17 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,200
Sun 18 Aug at 1:00 pm Big Stax 2500 (8-handed) $2,500
Tue 20 Aug at 5:00 pm Pot-Limit-Omaha/No Limit Hold’em Mix $340
Wed 21 Aug at 5:00 pm Survivor $340
Thu 22 Aug at 7:15 pm Survivor $120

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
July 28, 2019
End:
August 22, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Parx Casino
2999 Street Rd
Bensalem, PA 19020 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(888) 588-7279
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/parx-casino-racing
2019 Big Stax XXX
News World Casino Directory
July 3, 2019