Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Binion’s Summer Series

June 01 - July 01

Binion’s Gambling Hall will be running the Binion’s Summer Poker Series that will be held from the 1st of June till 1st July, 2019.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sat 01 Jun at 11:00 am Pot Limit Omaha 8/B $550
Mon 03 Jun at 11:00 am H.O.R.S.E $550
Wed 05 Jun at 11:00 am Limit Omaha 8/B $550
Thu 06 Jun at 11:00 am 7-Card Stud $550
Sat 08 Jun at 11:00 am Pot Limit Omaha $550
Mon 10 Jun at 11:00 am Triple Stud $550
Wed 12 Jun at 11:00 am Stud 8/B $550
Fri 14 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em $550
Sat 15 Jun at 11:00 am Limit Omaha 8/B. / Stud 8 $550
Mon 17 Jun at 11:00 am Pot Limit Omaha 8/B $550
Tue 18 Jun at 11:00 am Razz $550
Wed 19 Jun at 11:00 am

Pot Limit Omaha Championship

Wed 19 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 20 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,100
Sun 23 Jun at 11:00 am

No Limit Hold’em Championship

Sun 23 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Mon 24 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,100
Thu 27 Jun at 11:00 am Triple Stud $550
Fri 28 Jun at 11:00 am

H.O.R.S.E

Fri 28 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 29 Jun at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

$1,100

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

2019 Binion’s Summer Series
News World Casino Directory
March 31, 2019