Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Calgary Classic Poker

June 20, 2019 - July 1, 2019

The Calgary Classic Annual Poker Tournament will take place from 20 June to 01 July 2019 at the Cash Casino- Calgary. There are over 7 events to look forward to at the tournament which include; No Limit Hold’em with a buy-in of $340, Super Sunday NLH with a buy-in of $200 and the main event NLH with a buy-in of $1,000 to mention but a few. The tournament rolls down the curtain with the Holiday NLH event on Monday with a buy-in of $235.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 20 Jun

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM

Thu 20 Jun No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Thu 20 Jun No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Fri 21 Jun No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Fri 21 Jun No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$340
Sun 23 Jun SUPER SUNDAY NLH $200
Mon 24 Jun SURVIVOR NLH $225
Tue 25 Jun POT LIMIT OMAHA $235
Wed 26 Jun BOUNTY NLH $300
Thu 27 Jun NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $340
Fri 28 Jun NO LIMIT HOLD’EM $590
Sat 29 Jun

MAIN EVENT NLH

Sat 29 Jun No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sun 30 Jun No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Mon 01 Jul No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$1,000
Sun 30 Jun at TEAM – NLH/OMAHA $225
Mon 01 Jul at HOLIDAY NLH $235

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
June 20, 2019
End:
July 1, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Cash Casino – Calgary
4040 Blackfoot Trail Southeast
Calgary, Alberta AB T2G 4E6 Canada
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 403-287-1635
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/cash-casino-177
2019 Calgary Classic Poker
News World Casino Directory
June 15, 2019