Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 CALIFORNIA STATE POKER CHAMPIONSHIP

April 26, 2019 - May 19, 2019

2019 Cal State Poker Championship will be held on the 26th April till 19th May at The Commerce Casino in California. The main event will have a buy-in of $1,100 and a guaranteed prize pool of $1 million. Other featured events include the NLH Double Stack with $250,000 guaranteed, NLH Jacked Stack $100,000 guaranteed, Mother’s day special, NLH Survivor Bounty and much more.

All No Limit Hold’em tournaments will feature the brand new BB ante format.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 26 Apr at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $50,000 GUARANTEED $175
Sat 27 Apr at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM TRIPLE STACK – $100,000 GUARANTEED $350
Sat 27 Apr at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SURVIVOR $220
Sun 28 Apr at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM KO BOUNTY – $75,000 GUARANTEED $350
Sun 28 Apr at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM FACEBOOK EXCLUSIVE – $15,000 GUARANTEED $120
Mon 29 Apr at 1:00 pm OMAHA 8 or BETTER $350
Mon 29 Apr at 5:00 pm 6 HOURS AND TIME’S UP BOUNTY $220
Tue 30 Apr at 1:00 pm HORSE $350
Tue 30 Apr at 4:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM DOUBLE STACK – $250,000 GUARANTEED

Tue 30 Apr at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1A

Wed 01 May at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1B

Thu 02 May at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1C

Fri 03 May at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1D

Fri 03 May at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1E

Sat 04 May at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1F

Sat 04 May at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1G

$240
Wed 01 May at 1:00 pm OMAHA 8/STUD 8 or BETTER $350
Thu 02 May at 1:00 pm STUD 8 or BETTER $350
Sun 05 May at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM KO BIG BOUNTY – $50,000 GUARANTEED $240
Sun 05 May at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – $15,000 GUARANTEED $60
Mon 06 May at 1:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA $350
Mon 06 May at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM TRIPLE STACK TURBO $175
Tue 07 May at 1:00 pm POT LIMIT OMAHA 8 or BETTER $350
Wed 08 May at 1:00 pm

NO LIMIT HOLD’EM DOUBLE STACK – $300,000 GUARANTEED

Wed 08 May at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1A

Thu 09 May at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1B

Fri 10 May at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1C

Sat 11 May at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1D

$570
Sat 11 May at 4:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SURVIVOR BOUNTY $550
Sun 12 May at 3:00 pm MOTHER’S DAY SPECIAL $150
Mon 13 May at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM JACKED STACK – $100,000 GUARANTEED $350
Wed 15 May at 1:00 pm

NLH MAIN EVENT – $1,000,000 GUARANTEED

Wed 15 May at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1A

Thu 16 May at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1B

Fri 17 May at 1:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1C

Sat 18 May at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM – DAY 1D

$1,100
Sat 18 May at 5:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM BIG BOUNTY TURBO $1,100
Sun 19 May at 12:00 pm NO LIMIT HOLD’EM SEND OFF EVENT – $50,000 GUARANTEED $350

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Commerce Casino
6131 Telegraph Rd
Commerce, CA 90040 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 323-721-2100
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/commerce-casino-1942
2019 CALIFORNIA STATE POKER CHAMPIONSHIP
News World Casino Directory
April 29, 2019