Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Caribbean Poker Tour (CPT)

October 24 - November 03

2019 Caribbean Poker Tour (CPT) will host a tournament at the Sonesta Maho Beach Resort, Casino & Spa running from 24th October till 3rd of November. The tournament features over 7 events with the main event CPT Caribbean having a guaranteed $75,000 in prize pool money.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 24 Oct at 6:00 pm

NLH TK POKER ROOM GRAND OPENING – $25,000 Guaranteed

Thu 24 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 25 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 26 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 27 Oct at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$250
Sun 27 Oct at 6:00 pm NLH Monster Stack Turbo $250
Mon 28 Oct at 6:00 pm PLO $250
Tue 29 Oct at 6:00 pm NLH Black Chip Bounty ($100 Bounty) $350
Thu 31 Oct at 6:00 pm

CPT Caribbean Main Event – $75,000 Guaranteed

Thu 31 Oct at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 01 Nov at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 02 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 03 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,150
Sat 02 Nov at 6:00 pm

NLH Monster Stack

Sat 02 Nov at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 03 Nov at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$300
Sun 03 Nov at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $250

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

2019 Caribbean Poker Tour (CPT)
News World Casino Directory
August 27, 2019