Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL

December 3, 2019 - December 12, 2019

2019 Christmas Festival Poker Tournament will be held from 3rd till 12th of December at the Hotel Casino Perla.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 06 Dec at 6:30 pm

IPS GRAND FINAL – €350,000 Guaranteed

Fri 06 Dec at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 07 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 07 Dec at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 08 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D Turbo

Thu 12 Dec at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1E

Fri 13 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1F

Fri 13 Dec at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1G

Sat 14 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1H

Sat 14 Dec at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1I

Sun 15 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1J

Sun 08 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2A

Fri 13 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2B

Sun 15 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2C

Mon 16 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Tue 17 Dec at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€300+€50
Sun 08 Dec at 7:00 pm NLH IMMACULATE DAY – €15,000 Guaranteed €130+€20
Mon 09 Dec at 8:00 pm

BIG MIDWEEK

Mon 09 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 10 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 11 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 12 Dec at 5:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€80+€20
Sun 15 Dec at 7:00 pm SUNDAY ROUNDERS – €25,000 Guaranteed €170+€30
Mon 16 Dec at 6:00 pm MONDAY BUTTON ANTE €80+€20
Mon 16 Dec at 8:00 pm

SMALL MIDWEEK – €12,000 Guaranteed

Mon 16 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Tue 17 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Wed 18 Dec at 8:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Thu 19 Dec at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€60+€15
Fri 20 Dec at 6:00 pm

EURO HIGH ROLLER SIX MAX – €40,000 Guaranteed

Fri 20 Dec at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sat 21 Dec at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Sun 22 Dec at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

€900+€100
Fri 20 Dec at 7:30 pm

PLO 8 MAX – €10,000 Guaranteed

Fri 20 Dec at 7:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 21 Dec at 7:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 22 Dec at 4:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

€200+€20
Sun 22 Dec at 7:00 pm WIN THE BUTTON – €10,000 Guaranteed €80+€20
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
December 3, 2019
End:
December 12, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Hotel Casino Perla
Kidričeva ulica 7
Nova Gorica, 5000 Slovenia
+ Google Map
Phone:
+386 5 336 30 00
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/hotel-casino-perla-1544
2019 CHRISTMAS FESTIVAL
News World Casino Directory
October 30, 2019