Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Colorado Poker Championship Summer Series

August 8, 2019 - August 28, 2019

2019 Colorado Poker Championship Summer Series Tournament will run from the 8th till 28th of August at the Golden Gates Casino. The tournament features over 24 events with the minimum buy-in at $100 for the Ladies Only Event.  The tournament kicks off with an event named “Kick-Off” with a guaranteed $100,000 in prize pool money and a buy-in of $400.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 08 Aug at 12:00 pm

Kick-Off – $100,000 Guaranteed

Thu 08 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 09 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 10 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 11 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Sun 11 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE Turbo $140
Mon 12 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE $160
Tue 13 Aug at 12:00 pm NLHE DeepStack $300
Tue 13 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE $160
Wed 14 Aug at 12:00 pm Omaha Hi Only / No Limit $200
Wed 14 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE $160
Thu 15 Aug at 12:00 pm Freeze Out DeepStack $400
Thu 15 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE $160
Fri 16 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE Turbo $140
Sat 17 Aug at 12:00 pm 9-Handed DeepStack $500
Sat 17 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE Turbo $140
Sun 18 Aug at 12:00 pm 6-Max DeepStack $400
Sun 18 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE Turbo $140
Mon 19 Aug at 12:00 pm NLHE DeepStack $300
Mon 19 Aug at 7:00 pm Ladies Only $100
Tue 20 Aug at 12:00 pm NLHE DeepStack $300
Tue 20 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE $160
Thu 22 Aug at 12:00 pm

CPC Main Event

Thu 22 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 23 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 24 Aug at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 25 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 26 Aug at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,100
Fri 23 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE Turbo $140
Sat 24 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE Turbo $140
Sun 25 Aug at 7:00 pm NLHE Turbo $140
Mon 26 Aug at 7:00 pm Last Chance NLHE $160
Wed 28 Aug at 10:00 am High Roller $2,500

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

 

Venue

Golden Gates Casino
261 Main Street
Black Hawk, CO 80422 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(303) 582-1650
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/golden-gates-casino-2089
2019 Colorado Poker Championship Summer Series
News World Casino Directory
July 30, 2019