Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 Colorado State Poker Championship 5

April 14, 2019 - April 28, 2019

Midnight Rose Poker Room will be hosting the 2019 Colorado State Poker Championship 5 (CSPC5) running for the 14th till 28th April in Cripple Creek, Colorado. The tournament will feature 9 trophy events including the $510 main event with escalating blinds lengths of 15 to 60 minutes.   All trophy events will have the dealer appreciation bonus and add-ons of 2,500 chips or 10,000 chips.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Sun 14 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em Shoot Out $210
Tue 16 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em DeepStack $115
Wed 17 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em DeepStack $115
Wed 17 Apr at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em DeepStack $115
Thu 18 Apr at 12:00 pm 5-Card Stud $50
Sat 20 Apr at 12:00 pm Ladies No Limit Hold’em $115
Sun 21 Apr at 12:00 pm Limit Omaha 8 Hi/Lo $115
Mon 22 Apr at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em DeepStack $115
Tue 23 Apr at 7:00 pm Win the Button – NLHE Turbo $115
Wed 24 Apr at 12:00 pm Seniors No Limit Hold’em (50+) $115
Thu 25 Apr at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em DeepStack $115
Thu 25 Apr at 7:00 pm Crazy Pineapple $115
Sat 27 Apr at 11:00 am Main Event $500
Sun 28 Apr at 12:00 pm Charity Event – NLH $50

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

Midnight Rose Poker Room
256 E Bennett Ave
Cripple Creek, CO 80813 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 719-689-0303
Website:
https://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/midnight-rose-hotel-casino-2096
2019 Colorado State Poker Championship 5
News World Casino Directory
April 6, 2019