Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 CPPT VII – bestbet Jacksonville

May 3, 2019 - May 13, 2019

Card Player Poker Tour (CPPT) will be running its 7th season at Bestbest Jackson on the 3rd till 13th May, 2019. The tournament will feature a selection of exciting events that include $360 NLH $100k guaranteed, $1,100 NLH $200k guaranteed, $290 NLH Six Hour Ironman, $350 NLH Monster Stack and much more.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 03 May at 12:00 pm

No Limit Hold’em – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 03 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 03 May at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 04 May at 12:00 pm N0 Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sat 04 May at 6:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1D

Sun 05 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Sun 05 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – ($100 Bounty) $350
Mon 06 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Deep Stack $150
Tue 07 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Monster Stack $350
Wed 08 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Six Hour Ironman $290
Thu 09 May at 3:00 pm No Limit Hold’em $240
Fri 10 May at 12:00 pm

CPPT Jacksonville Main Event – $200,000 Guaranteed

Fri 10 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 11 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 12 May at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 13 May at 2:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – FINAL DAY

$1,100
Sat 11 May at 3:00 pm Big O $350
Sat 11 May at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – ($100 Bounty) $350
Sun 12 May at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – ($100 Bounty) $350
Sun 12 May at 7:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – Turbo $240

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

bestbet Poker Room
201 Monument Road
Jacksonville, FL 32225 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
(904) 646-0002
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/bestbet-poker-jacksonville
2019 CPPT VII – bestbet Jacksonville
News World Casino Directory
April 20, 2019