Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 CSOP Series

November 29, 2019 - December 29, 2019

2019 CSOP Poker Tournament will be held on the 29th of December at the Chicago Charitable Games Casino.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Fri 29 Nov at 6:30 pm Friday Night Deep Stacks – $5,000 Guaranteed $120
Sat 30 Nov at 4:00 pm Mega Stack – $10,000 Guaranteed $180
Sun 01 Dec at 12:00 pm High Roller $460
Sun 01 Dec at 6:30 pm Limit Omaha 8/Stud 8 $120
Fri 06 Dec at 9:00 pm PLH/PLO $60
Sat 07 Dec at 4:00 pm CCG Deep Stacks $120
Sun 08 Dec at 2:00 pm Early Bird $20
Sun 08 Dec at 4:00 pm Sunday Special $50
Fri 13 Dec at 4:00 pm Tweener $40
Fri 13 Dec at 9:00 pm Late Night Stack $40
Sat 14 Dec at 4:00 pm The Stack – $7,000 Guaranteed $120
Sun 15 Dec at 12:00 pm Black Chip Bounty Deep Stack $300
Fri 20 Dec at 9:00 pm Crazy Pineapple $60
Sat 21 Dec at 4:00 pm Mini Stack – $3,000 Guaranteed $80
Sun 22 Dec at 12:00 pm CCG Deep Stacks $120
Sun 22 Dec at 2:00 pm Early Bird $20
Sun 22 Dec at 4:00 pm Sunday Special $50
Sun 22 Dec at 6:30 pm Limit HORSE $120
Thu 26 Dec at 6:30 pm

CSOP MAIN EVENT

Thu 26 Dec at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 27 Dec at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 28 Dec at 6:30 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 29 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$360
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Details

Start:
November 29, 2019
End:
December 29, 2019
Event Category:
Event Tags:
, , , , ,
Website:

Venue

Chicago Charitable Games
1600 Shore Rd
Naperville, IL United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
630-901-9797
Website:
https://www.chicagocharitablegames.com/
2019 CSOP Series
News World Casino Directory
November 12, 2019