Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 DeepStack Extravaganza V

December 12, 2019 - January 12, 2020

2019 DeepStack Extravaganza V Poker Tournament will be held at The Venetian Las Vegas from 12th of December till 12th of January 2020. The tournament features over 53 events and having more than 1.8 Million in guaranteed prize pools.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Thu 12 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Super Stack – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Thu 12 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 13 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Double Stack – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Fri 13 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $7,000 Guaranteed $200
Sat 14 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Monster Stack – $25,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 14 Dec at 6:10 pm Limit Omaha 8/B – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 15 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Super Stack – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 15 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 16 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Super Stack – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 16 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 17 Dec at 12:10 pm

NLH Double Stack -$150,000 Guaranteed

Tue 17 Dec at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Wed 18 Dec at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Thu 19 Dec at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Tue 17 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 18 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 19 Dec at 1:10 pm NLH Monster Stack – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 19 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $10,000 Guaranteed $400
Sat 21 Dec at 12:10 pm

NLH Card Player Poker Tour (CPPT) – $500,000 Guaranteed

Sat 21 Dec at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1

Sun 22 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 23 Dec at 1:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

$3,500
Sat 21 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Survivor – $10,000 Guaranteed $400
Sun 22 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Monster Stack – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 22 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 23 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Super Stack – $20,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 23 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 24 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Monster Stack – $25,000 Guaranteed $300
Tue 24 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 25 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Super Stack Turbo – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Wed 25 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 26 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Monster Stack – $25,000 Guaranteed $300
Thu 26 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 27 Dec at 12:10 pm

NLH Monster Stack – $300,000 Guaranteed

Fri 27 Dec at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 28 Dec at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 29 Dec at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Mon 30 Dec at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$600
Fri 27 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 30 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Monster Stack – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 30 Dec at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $15,000 Guaranteed $300
Tue 31 Dec at 12:10 pm NLH Super Stack Turbo – $12,000 Guaranteed $250
Wed 01 Jan at 12:10 pm NLH Monster Stack – $30,000 Guaranteed $400
Wed 01 Jan at 6:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha 8/B – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Thu 02 Jan at 12:10 pm

NLH Ultimate Stack – $150,000 Guaranteed

Thu 02 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Fri 03 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sat 04 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1C

Sun 05 Jan at 11:00 am No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$400
Thu 02 Jan at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 03 Jan at 6:10 pm Pot Limit Omaha – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Sun 05 Jan at 12:10 pm NLH Monster Stack – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 05 Jan at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 06 Jan at 12:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Mon 06 Jan at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 07 Jan at 11:10 pm NLH Seniors (50+) – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Tue 07 Jan at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Wed 08 Jan at 12:10 pm NLH Super Stack – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Wed 08 Jan at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 09 Jan at 11:10 pm NLH Seniors (50+) – $20,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 09 Jan at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 10 Jan at 12:10 pm

NLH Double Stack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 10 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 11 Jan at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 12 Jan at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

$340
Sun 12 Jan at 1:10 pm NLH Super Stack – $15,000 Guaranteed $250
Sun 12 Jan at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily.

Venue

The Venetian Las Vegas
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 702-414-1000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/venetian-resort-hotel-casino-2823
2019 DeepStack Extravaganza V
News World Casino Directory
November 15, 2019