Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

2019 DeepStack Showdown

March 13, 2019 - March 26, 2019

The Venetian Las Vegas will be running the 2019 DeepStack Showdown that will be held on the 13th till 26th March. The tournament will feature 17 events having more than $1,5 million in guaranteed tournament prize pool.  The main event will have a guaranteed prize pool of $1 million.

Date & Time  Event Name Buy-in
Wed 13 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Wed 13 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Thu 14 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $35,000 Guaranteed $400
Thu 14 Mar at 6:10 PM NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Fri 15 Mar at 12:10 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Fri 15 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1A

Sat 16 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1B

Sun 17 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 2

$400
Fri 15 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Sat 16 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Sun 17 Mar at 1:10 pm NLH Rebuy – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Mon 18 Mar at 12:10 pm

NLH DoubleStack – $100,000 Guaranteed

Mon 18 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1A

Tue 19 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 1B

Wed 20 Mar at 12:00 pm NLH DoubleStack – DAY 2

$400
Wed 20 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH MonsterStack – $50,000 Guaranteed $600
Thu 21 Mar at 11:10 am NLH Ladies – $10,000 Guaranteed $300
Thu 21 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $75,000 Guaranteed (8Max) $1,100
Fri 22 Mar at 12:10 pm

WPT at Venetian – $1,000,000 Guaranteed

Fri 22 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1A

Sat 23 Mar at 12:10 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 1B

Sun 24 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 2

Mon 25 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 3

Tue 26 Mar at 12:00 pm No Limit Hold’em – DAY 4

$3,500
Sun 24 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH SuperStack – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Mon 25 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $35,000 Guaranteed $400
Mon 25 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Progressive Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200
Tue 26 Mar at 12:10 pm NLH DoubleStack – $20,000 Guaranteed $300
Tue 26 Mar at 6:10 pm NLH Bounty – $9,000 Guaranteed $200

Keep informed of all upcoming poker events/tournaments near you by following our Poker Tournament Calendar updated daily!

Venue

The Venetian Las Vegas
3355 S Las Vegas Blvd
Las Vegas, NV 89109 United States
+ Google Map
Phone:
+1 702-414-1000
Website:
http://www.worldcasinodirectory.com/casino/venetian-resort-hotel-casino-2823
2019 DeepStack Showdown
News World Casino Directory
February 17, 2019